Just Had a Really Stressful Week

I had multiple unit tests, and a quiz. Rough week, yo.

But besides my constant stress and how I literally just studied the whole day 3 days in a row- let’s talk about things I shouldn’t be worried about: MY VIRGINITY.

No seriously. Today there was a girl that moved to my school, and some people in my group of friends know her. I guess she’s in my group now, but she literally said she had sex with her boyfriend, and the condom broke. That’s not the first thing you say to people you just met, but some people in my group love her brutal honesty!

Anyways, I actually do have a couple of friends who lost it, and it actually is making me highkey insecure. In fact, one of my friends called herself and I loners for not having our virginity lost yet. BUT IT’S SO TRUE.

inb4 people talk about keeping your virginity in the comments

I should just sneak over to Jared’s house already, and fuck him. smh.

jk i’d probably end up pregnant

ALSO, WHAT’S WITH ALL OF THE DRUG USERS IN MY SCHOOL??? Y’ALL WE HAD THE DRUG DOGS COME IN RECENTLY, AND MULTIPLE PEOPLE GOT CAUGHT WITH DRUGS. ALSO EVERYONE IS FUCKING DOING DRUGS AND POSTING IT ON THEIR SNAPCHAT STORIES, WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

You know, the true typical teenage life is just hitting me now since it’s been happening to my friends, whereas I stay as a horny individual who doesn’t do illegal things. I guess.

4 thoughts on “Just Had a Really Stressful Week

  1. Oh, goody. Your life has become Alter Ego. Fun times!
    I honestly don’t care what people do with their sex lives. I just…don’t care. I’m sure all the people from my old school have ended up riddled with STDs by now, though. *cough*
    But don’t feel bad about your virginity! After all…THERE’S ALWAYS THAT RANDOM STRANGER COMING UP IN JUNE!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Grade 10 is when the high school really hits . It doesn’t matter if you do drugs or lose ur virginity not in the end it’s up to u and u shouldn’t let peer pressure dictate ur feelings . It’s really just about sticking to your morals whatever they’re .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

