February 16 2017

We got our report cards back from semester 1.

French – 92% (BETTER THAN LAST YEAR- SO I’M HAPPY! STILL NOT TAKING FRENCH AGAIN 🙂 inb4 i change my mind)

Math – 98% (You see, I actually had a 2% boost from this tutoring program in my school, so it’s supposed to be 96%. BUT LET’S PRETEND I’M A LOT BETTER THAN I ACTUALLY AM!)

History – 96% (cries bc i once had a 99%……………………………………………)

Religion – 98% (cries bc i once had a 99%……………………………………………………………………………….)

My math teacher, ALSO WROTE IN MY REPORT CARD THAT I HAD THE HIGHEST MARK IN THE CLASS.

HAHA, FUCK YOU ULTRA CUNT. I FUCKING BEAT YOU. BITCHES CAN’T BEAT ASIANS WHEN IT COMES TO MATH. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAAA! I HOPE YOU GET NO AWARDS YOU FUCKTARD! HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAhahahaha.

Also, I hope I don’t get dry dreams about my math teacher again. I wish he didn’t add that in, JUST so I don’t think about it. AT ALL. I NEED TO FORGET ABOUT HIM. I HOPE I DON’T HAVE HIM AS A BIOLOGY TEACHER. SERIOUSLY. My irl best friend wants me to, JUST so I have more of these “exciting” dreams.

In Business, we watched this one video from National Geographic about the history of Steve Jobs and Bill Gates. You know what? After that video, I ship those two. Even though they are enemies. Just think of all of the hot, passionate sex they could have. I must add them to my ship list later on. brb, drawing a doujinshi of them.

In Science, I have good and bad news! For the good news, I got perfect on my Science quiz, whereas a lot of people failed! Bad news is that today’s quiz, although I got the highest in the class, I GOT 70%! :DDDDD It was an oral quiz. I’m a better writer than an explainer, okay? I’M GOING TO TUTOR AGAIN AND PUT A 2% BOOST IN SCIENCE, JUST Y’ALL WATCH.

In English we worked on our personal narrative. My friend. Samantha, is writing about coming out. Whereas I’m talking about the “yandere” I met online, because that’s the only interesting aspect of my life. Risky, but my teacher told us that he has had students write about uncomfortable experiences like rape, and they got good marks. THE MORE PERSONAL HE SAID IT WAS, THE BETTER.

So, one of my friends is mad at me. This goes a bit back, but this one girl couldn’t come to this group hangout, so she wanted us to change the date. One of my friends who I have called “Tear” in the past, told her that majority rules. We have a large group of friends, so if we were to make a plan where everyone could come, it wouldn’t happen, since we all have school and some have jobs. I quickly AVOIDED THE SITUATION and went to go see my irl best friend instead. Most people were not taking sides. HOWEVER, since none of us took her side, she is pissed at us for not saying anything. Sigh.

In Art, I finished my project and talked to my friends. That’s it.

Anyways, now I have a mini holiday. :]

9 thoughts on “February 16 2017

Leave a Reply

