February 15th 2017

eh. I was debating whether or not I should update today, but I guess why not?

I didn’t remember my dream. That’s good, because I’ve been having TOO MANY dreams of my Math teacher lately.

He’s not even hot though. But I mean, if I had to have sex with any teacher within the school, I’d definitely choose him, because all of the others are old as fuck. But still, that shit is nasty.

I woke up and immediately listened to songs from Heathers the Musical. tbh veronica and jd are relationship goals m8. i don’t care if it’s abusive. i need a guy who will bomb my high school for my affection. :^)

In Business class, our teacher finally came back. He handed back our first assignment, and this other assignment that my irl bf and I DID NOT KNOW we had to hand it in! A lot of people didn’t know either, and he said it while we were doing out work. I wished he’d be like other teachers, and write down on the board exactly what we should hand in. He kinda says it once. HE IS ALSO SO QUIET, SO IT’S NOT LIKE WE CAN HEAR HIM OR ANYTHING. My friend and I got perfect, so that’s all good.

In Science class, apparently only 4 people out of the 17 did well on the quiz yesterday. Well it was harder than I expected, but I didn’t imagine that many people to do terrible. We didn’t get them back yet, but it makes me concerned whether or not I did well. I mean, I knew the information, and there were some questions where it could have been this or that, but it’s a one word answer. We learned about Mitosis in a cell. Also, these two fucking guys behind me were whipping pencils or whatever behind my back. I ignored them at first because I know that if you don’t give them attention they’ll stop, but they did it harder and I swear I was about to SCREAM at them. Fortunately for them, the teacher wasn’t in the classroom, so I couldn’t immediately report it. Like Jesus fucking Christ, get a life. I missed it when we didn’t have seating arrangements, but she wanted everyone to sit near the front row. =__=

In English… MY ENGLISH TEACHER WAS WEARING ONE OF THE OUTFITS I HAD PLANNED FOR SETH!! WHERE HE WEARS A GREEN SWEATER VEST, WHITE POLO SHIRT, BLACK DRESS PANTS, AND BLACK DRESS SHOES! WTFFFFFFFFFFFF. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE WAS THAT THE GREEN SWEATER VEST HAD A TOMMY HILFIGER LOGO ON IT, BUT I MEAN, IT WAS SO SIMILAR IT WAS UNREAL. We worked on our personal narratives.

There is nothing important to talk about for lunch.

In Art, we had a lockdown drill. I SWEAR TO GOD, IF THIS WAS A REAL LOCKDOWN, WE’D ALL BE KILLED. THERE WERE THESE TWO BITCHES WHO ATE FOOD AND LAUGHED. LIKE DAFUQ. DAAAAAFUQ. IF THIS WAS A REAL LOCKDOWN, I’M BETTER OFF RUNNING ACROSS THE HALL AND OUT THE DOOR, BECAUSE I AIN’T STAYING IN A ROOM WITH A BUNCH OF IDIOTS.

Yeah, that’s all that really happened. Unless you want a detailed description of me listening to Heathers the Musical.

16 thoughts on “February 15th 2017

    • Now I’m being reminded of how I yelled at him across the hall today, yet he didn’t notice me… (I needed to ask him if I was allowed to tutor other students within the school for community service hours).

      Like

Leave a Reply

