Judging Hot Manga Guys

Someone requested me to make another “JUDGING HOT ___ GUYS” months ago. AND I STARTED TODAY, AWWW YEAH.

To be fair, I have more time now. In fact, I have so much time, I don’t know what to do with it.

I actually think guys in manga are hotter than ones in anime. Hopefully you get a better idea of who I like this time around.

DAILY REMINDER THAT I AM A SHALLOW PIECE OF SHIT THAT SOMEHOW GOT A BOYFRIEND

LET’S BEGIN, SHALL WE!?

no

also no

fucking piercings

okay

also okay

wtf is this shit

no

jESUS CHRIST THAT’S ONE FAT NECK

c u t e ❤ (but I should probably see your entire head to properly judge. And that dialogue may or may not be a reason).

you can go die in a hole for all i care

edgy

not hot, but adorable :>

y’all should stop

from what I’m seeing, pretty cute

get the fuck away from me

“fuck you”

no

jESUS CHRIST, THIS WAS THE “YANDERE”‘S PROFILE PICTURE.

I WOULD SAY HE’S CUTE AF, BUT HE GIVES A SALTY TASTE IN MY MOUTH

aadorbs

no

mENIMSTS GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME

RAPE CULTURE GO AWAYYYY

show me your face you pussy

 Image result for hot manga guys

aren’t you gay or some shit

Image result for hot manga guys

better not be through bdsm

Image result for hot manga guys

if you don’t know my answer by know, i’m disappointed in you

Image result for hot manga guys

face pls

Image result for hot manga guys

facial expression is ew

Image result for hot manga guys

u w0t m8

Image result for hot manga guys

reminds me of my non wet dream i had a few days ago.

Image result for hot manga guys

where dafuq is the other eye

Image result for hot manga guys

y a O I H A N D S

Image result for hot manga guys

is blood supposed to make me wet? try harder

Image result for hot manga guys

i have no words.

Image result for hot manga guys

the guy with the hairclips looks illegal

Image result for hot manga guys

R A P E

*intentionally skips a lot until i see a hawt boi*

*fails*

i found this instead:

Image result for hot manga guys

i’M CRYING THIS IS HILARIOUS AND EDGY

whelp i’m too tired folks

hope y’all enjoy how judgemental i am.

*dabs and some more stupid gestures*

10 thoughts on “Judging Hot Manga Guys

Leave a Reply

