February 8th 2017

I had a dream where I had sex with my math teacher from last semester.

Sorry for being so TMI, but I MUST LET THIS OUT OF MY CHEST. (aka, my friends didn’t react or refused to react)

In my dream, basically I had to visit the math classroom because I had a question. I forgot what I had to ask exactly.

My math teacher then said, “Wait, you want me to lock you up in chains?”

I then said, “I didn’t say that, but do you want to? ;)” (YOU KNOW THOSE DREAMS WHERE YOU CAN’T CONTROL WHAT YOU DO? THIS WAS EXACTLY IT. WTFFF)

AND THEN WE HAD KINKY BDSM SEX. EWWWWWWWWWWWW. THE WORST PART IS THAT HE WAS ON TOP! DAFUQ. I’M SUPPOSED TO TOP :((( I’M NOT EVEN INTO BDSM EITHER

I WILL NEVER SEE HIM THE SAME WAY EVER AGAIN

I THINK I’LL HAVE HIM FOR BIOLOGY GRADES 11 AND 12. WHEN THEY TALK ABOUT REPRODUCTIVE ORGANS IN THE HUMAN BODY AND SHIT, I WILL BE TRAUMATIZED EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Anyways, woke up, and did the same old school morning routine shit.

In Business, we talked about how to calculate simple interest, and we were given an assignment about Bank of Canada or some shit. We also had math homework. In the middle of the period, we had an assembly where the principals essentially talked about the school rules- to remind us. AS IF THAT WILL GET STUDENTS TO OBEY THE RULES, HAHAHAHA.

For Science, I HAVE EXCELLENT NEWS. FOR MYSELF.

Apparently the school, or the school board thought that our science class had too many students. (It was only 32… All of my classes are like that). SO, they split my SCIENCE CLASS into two classes, starting tomorrow. ORIGINALLY, ALL OF MY FRIENDS WERE IN THE NEW CLASS, AND I HAD TO STAY!! However, my original science teacher asked if anyone wanted to switch. LUCKILY FOR ME, MORE STUDENTS WANTED TO STAY THAN LEAVE, SO I EASILY SWITCHED. NOT ONLY AM I WITH MY FRIENDS, BUT I ALSO HAVE THE SAME SCIENCE TEACHER AS LAST YEAR, WHO WAS AWESOME AT TEACHING!! Also I’m in a smaller classroom, which is more beneficial to the students, methinks.

In English, we just talked about literary terms, and upcoming assignments. I have to write a narrative essay, and prepare an oral presentation about an interesting news report. FUN!!! (next week is going to be stressful hahahahahahahhaaa)

During lunch, my best irl friend sat in lunch with my group and I! I forgot what we talked about, but we talked about shit!

In Art we continued working on creating these app logos for the elements of arts. It’s hard, because how the fuck do you create original graphic art for ELEMENTS OF ART? AND ORIGINAL? ._.

After school, I had to go to the dentist. They removed my stains. And now my teeth feel weird. YAAAY.

That’s pretty much it. TBH, I felt compelled to make this post BECAUSE OF MY DREAM. AND I NEED REACTIONS. PLEASE REACT GUYS.

26 thoughts on “February 8th 2017

  1. Elements of art? Do you mean the principles of graphic design? If it’s something like that, then sure, that’s easy to make something out of. (Check on BRD for where I talked about the six principles of graphic design. And THANK YOU, MEDIA CLASS I HATED SO MUCH. YOU ACTUALLY TAUGHT ME USEFUL THINGS. WOW.)

    Like

      • OHHHHHHH. The elements of graphic design!
        Uh… You could go the periodic table route? But in the background, just have lines or colors (for example). Hopefully this at least gets you thinking?

        Like

  2. WHAT THE FUCK DID YOU THINK ABOUT BEFORE YOU SLEPT ANNA????? U DO KNOW THAT CAN INFLUENCE UR DREAM RIGHT??? SMH–
    and i wanna go to the dentist cRIES (i have cavities, yes i am too old to have cavities. yes i know i am an irresponsible asshole, and yes i know this is very irrelevant to ur post)

    Like

  3. I think ur dreams normal but also kinda weird whatever u watched before u went to sleep or thought about that day probably influenced u .
    I had a dream like that but not to that extent about some guy I don’t even like or know /talk too kinda just avoided that person everytime I saw him .

    Did you wake up really confused ?

    Like

    • i woke up thinking “wtf”
      I don’t think anything made me had that dream last night, tbh… I would blame my friend who is into ddlg, but the dream I had was straight up teacher x student shit, not ddlg.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

