ACNL Quiz that’s not actually a quiz.

Tagged by Marina.

1: Why did you name your character and town the way you did?

I named her Anna because that’s my fucking name.

I named my town “Tendo” because of my common username, AnnaTendo.

2: Who is your favorite current villager?

Lolly! 🙂

3: Who is your least favorite current villager?

I don’t know, I don’t give a shit. They literally fall into one of the eight personalities, so then I’m left with judging by looks, which isn’t fair at all.

4: If you could pick any villager to move in, who would it be and why?

Marshall so I can sell him later.

5: If you could date one special character (think Isabelle and others like her) who would it be?

The mayor.

AKA myself.

6: Who or what truly runs your town?

Communism. 🙂

7: Which K.K. Slider song do you like the most?

K.K Chorale.

8: What is your least favorite K.K. Slider song?

I don’t have time to listen to all of them.

9: If you were a villager, what type of villager (species and personality) would you be?

Normal, and a dog. I love dogs.

10: When and why did you start playing Animal Crossing?

When: Around fourth grade.

Why: All of my friends at the time played it. I jumped into the bandwagon. We played a shit ton. Good times. I miss playing with you, Hayden.

11: What is your nickname in the game?

I refuse to have a nickname.

12: What is a random fact about your town?

The mayor is a complete asshole.

13: Do you time travel?

Yes.

14: If you could introduce one new villager species to the series, what would it be?

Guinea pigs.

15: Favorite island tour?

The one where you hit this machine with a hammer. The island tour which is 100% skill.

16: How much time do you spend playing New Leaf on average each day?

I have a life, so nowadays the average is 0 hours.

17: When is your character’s birthday?

March 30th.

18: What is your favorite flower in the game?

BLUE ROSES

BLUE ROSES

BLUE ROSES!!

19: What town project is your favorite?

The garbage can. It reminds me of myself.

20: What town project do you hate the most?

The garbage can. It makes me cry because it resembles me too much.

21: If you could add something to the game, what would it be?

To customize pants, and more eye colour choices.

Oh, and to decide where every single thing goes. Such as where a villager can live, where rocks are located, etc. >:U

22: How would you describe your main character in three words?

Sadistic crossdressing dictator.

23: Have you ever done something you are ashamed of or regret in this game?

I’m ashamed of playing this game with my ex-boyfriend back then when I was dating him.

And not cheating on him for another guy I met through ACNL (my friend hosted his town, invited me and other idiots he added on facebook. He then added me). Seriously though, my ex-boyfriend is an asshole and I hope he dies.

24: What hobby do you like the most, bug hunting, fishing, or diving?

Bug hunting.

25: Do you have any special characters that you dislike? If so, explain.

That one scam artist that likes to sell life insurance. He’s annoying. I think he judges houses now though. Still a douche.

26: What furniture series do you like the most?

Hm… good question.

27: What furniture series do you like the least?

Also a good question.

28: What would Tom Nook be willing to do for Bells?

Sell his nephew’s bodies.

29: Could Isabelle rule the world?

That’s funny.

30: Who do you think was supposed to be mayor instead of you?

That one cat you talk to before leaving the train.

31: What is your favorite thing about the game?

Playing with friends, honestly.

32: What is your least favorite thing about the game?

It’s so hard to have a decent looking town without spending endless hours doing pointless things, such as where a villager will move.

33: Ever had a villager you loved move out on you?

Fucking Doc.

Doc, I loved you. Then you moved in Alex’s town. Alex then reset his town.

Fucking asshole.

34: Who is the ugliest villager that you ever had or have?

I don’t keep a record of my villagers. I like to forget about the horrible ones.

35: What do you want the most in this game right now?

To NOT have ramps. Fuck ramps. Honestly, they can go to HELL.

36: Who is your most favorite villager in the entire game? Why?

Lolly because she has been so nice to me out of them all. :))

37: Who is your least favorite villager in the entire game? Why?

I don’t have one, because I don’t care.

38: What does your character look like? (Their face, clothes, etc…)

I change her looks a lot. Seriously. One day she’ll be cross dressing, another she’ll be dressed almost like my Gaia Online Avatar, then into Greenman, etc. It depends on my mood, really. I actually cosplay quite a bit in ACNL.

 

I know this was boring, but I wanted to finish it off because Marina made me. :))

And I don’t even have much to say!

9 thoughts on “ACNL Quiz that’s not actually a quiz.

  1. Oh, yay, you finished it! BEAUTIFUL answers, by the way. ;D
    Also, I only called it a “quiz” because the people on TBT (where Katie answered it) were calling it that. It’s really more of a questionnaire…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

