Mystic Messenger – Yoosung’s Route Day 6

I’m back bitches.

I was going to write this earlier, but I procrastinated by working on my history assignment. AKA, I still have a shit ton to do.

LET’S GET THE BALL ROLLIN’!

1

yoosung get your life back together

i only like smart guys

2

she totally likes him.

3

JEEZ JAEHEE YOU’RE TOTALLY A FAN

4

damn 707 admitting to not caring about yoosung

5

6

jumin is literally the perfect man for cat lovers

BUT TOO BAD FOR HIM, I LOVE DOGS MWAHAHAHA

7

ty fam ;D

8

TBH I DO BUT DON’T TELL YOOSUNG

9

GOD DAMNIT YOOSUNG GO STUDY AND DON’T BE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMERY

10

*smokes weed*

the funny part is… I actually did invite the Long Cat to the party. (Keep in mind that I finished Yoosung’s route awhile ago.)

11

IT’S TORTURE.

I LOVE IT.

12

FIGHTING FOR CAT’S RIGHTS 101

13

GO STRAIGHT INTO MY UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE. IT’S WAITING FOR YOU.

14

:))))))))))

If only I knew… these options would affect my ending.

15

think ABOUT ME ALL OF THE TIME MMMJMMMHMHHMHMHM

16

:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

17

ZEN YOU FUCCBOI GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME

DON’T RAPE ME!!

DON’T RAPE ME !!

18

pffft she likes zen

sadly she’s into fuccbois

19

uGH I DON’T FALL FOR FUCCBOIS, PEASANT.

20

pls yoosung

21

I REALLY WANT TO CHOOSE THE LATTER AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

22

can he go inside my UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE already smh


I’M SORRY BUT I’M GOING TO POST DAYS 7 AND 8 TOMORROW BECAUSE I HAVE SO MUCH WORK TO DO [INTERNAL SCREAMS]

MAYBE JUST 7 WE’LL SEE

SCHOOL TAKES UP MY LIFE KILL ME PLEASE

p.s. susan did you get your problem fixed yet??

16 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – Yoosung’s Route Day 6

  1. lmao judging from the possessive responses you gave, it looks like you got the normal ending.
    IF YOU WANTED THE GOOD ENDING, YOU SHOULDNT SAY THINGS LIKE “I WANT TO RAISE YOOSUNG” AND “I WANT TO OWN HIM” BC THAT SOUNDS HORNY AS FUCK TBH

    Like

  2. “Do you happen to know I’m gay?”
    Hmm… I could’ve sworn I heard that somewhere!
    “I can’t follow this story…” TBH, I can’t, either. What’s it about? All I can tell is…it’s a dating sim? And in your version, everyone really wants you to know their sexual orientations.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

