Mystic Messenger – Yoosung’s Route Day 5

I have a busy life. BUT DO NOT FEAR, you’re all going to be spammed by me with Mystic Messenger posts. The title spoils all.

ALRIGHT, LET’S IGNORE THE TITLE AND SEE WHAT ROUTE I ENTERED!

DRUM ROLL PLEASE!

1

2

YAAY, I GOT YOOSUNG’S ROUTE!

MISSION SUCCESSFUL.

3

YOOSUNG IS THAT EVEN YOU

4

YOOSUNG YOU LOOK SO DIFFERENT

YOU WERE MORE PRECIOUS BACK THEN

5

jk yoosung’s gunna fail

6

awwww at least jumin knows jaehee is human

7

wtf i would have loved old yoosung

i like boys who take their academics seriously

8

it feels good to be managed???

i didn’t know you were into that… oh dear

9

man you must have dyed your hair recently because it’s amazing that his natural hair colour roots aren’t showing up

also you look a lot better with bangs pls

10

get your life together college ain’t cheap

sMMHHH

11

YES WORK HARD FOR ME

WORK YOUR ASS OFF FOR MY AFFECTION

12

why y’all so horny thIS IS THE FIFTH DAY I JUST ENTERED YOUR ROUTE

13

🙂

14

THESE FUCKING POSSESSIVE AS FUCK LINES THOUGH I ABSOLUTELY HAD TO

I’M TIRED OF YAWN-DAIRY MEN SAYING THESE THINGS TO ME, IT’S MY TURN TO PULL OFF A TOMA

LOCKING YOU IN MY UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE YOOSUNG

15

YES 707, WATCH AS I LOCK YOOSUNG IN THE UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE

16

“Love and hate. Obsession! Teenage angst!”

THOSE ARE LITERALLY WHAT I WANT TO SEE IN A STORY OMFG 707 I RELATE

17

the… fuck?

witness one of the few times my icon worked:

18

FUCKING BITCH COME ON EARLIER BECAUSE I ALREADY PREPARED THE HANDCUFFS FOR YOU AN HOUR AGO

19

Something tells me these options I decided to choose will lead me to a bad ending.

I MAKE YOOSUNG CRY TOO MUCH.

20

TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT.

21

Now come my child, to my UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE. 🙂

22

YES. GO AND STUDY. GET THE A++ FOR ME.

23

how did that photo remind you of me wtf

shove it in a garbage can i don’t want to see you incest with your cousin

24

yes yoosung tell that fucker off that you’re the only one in my UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE 🙂

25

yoosung you’re so horny on the 5th day, I SWEAR.

26

wear some lingerie for me 🙂

27

THESE POSSESSIVE LINES ARE SO FUN TO SAY AND IDK WHY

28

SMH JUMIN WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND OUR LOVE, YOOSUNG.

29

yoosung no bitch i’m the possessive one in this relationship

30

fuck this went from 0 to 100 real quick

I WAS NOT EXPECTING THIS

32

FUCKING SAME YOOSUNG

SAME

33

YES 707 UNDERSTANDS!!!! pls support us ❤

34

I hope you get the fuck away from my dreams.


Few things we learn today:

I enjoy shouting out these extremely possessive lines to Yoosung.

Yoosung might be a yawn-dairy.

Yoosung is horny af, and really wants to get inside my pants.

I WILL SEE YOU ALL LATER TODAY WITH PARTS 6 AND 7!!!

3 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – Yoosung’s Route Day 5

    • They exist.
      I don’t know what they’re called specifically (like for girls it’s called otome), but most of the visual novels for guys contain sex scenes. Just something I’ve noticed.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

