Mystic Messenger – Casual Story Day 4

LONG POST INCOMING. I took a shit ton of screenshots on this day! Today is the last day of the common route. Afterwards, I will begin someone’s route. ;D You’ll just have to see who I successfully entered! I would also like to mention that my profile picture never appears… Every time I try to change it, it just… gets deleted seconds later? So when you see my messages, there will be no icon. *Shrugs in disappointment*

Be thankful, because today I’m extremely busy with homework and clubs, and I decided to squeeze in this instead of watching pointless youtube videos. These posts also take too much time to make.

This will become a link for Susan’s blog when she posts about the 4th day!

LET’S GET STARTED.

1

okay what kind of syndrome is that

2

“I’m not trying to be weird.”

WE’VE ONLY KNOWN EACH OTHER FOR 4 DAYS AND YOU WANT ME TO KISS YOU??? DAMN YOOSUNG YOU HORNY IN THIS COMMON ROUTE

Have some high quality information about this totally legit syndrome:

3

4

“my prince”

damn yoosung, you secretly gay 😉

5

aww, poor jumin needs jaehee to wait for him.

6

man…. he really does fuck his cat, doesn’t he?

7

Why is my name so perfect. ;-;

I THOUGHT SHE WAS ACTUALLY CONFESSING HER FEELINGS AT FIRST LMAO

8

MY NAME IS TOO PERFECT.

9

WHO IS THIS AREUM BITCH

FIGHT ME IRL

10

YOOSUNG DIDN’T KNOW THE SYNDROME WAS FAKE OMFG

11

You go girl

be that independent man who don’t need no woman :))

12

zen stop.

13

HMM… MAYBE IT’S BECAUSE YOU’RE GAY!

14

damn jaehee framing photos of zen

15

16

and now i’m cringing at yoosung for being that depressed emo kid

17

18

…the fuck?

19

WHO TYPES OUT Z WHEN THEY’RE SLEEPING!?

21

how is he 21 years old again

22

damn… yoosung must have bought a lot.

should have invested in supermarkets.

23

WITHOUT 707, PEOPLE WOULDN’T HAVE MADE AS MUCH MONEY!!

24

UGH CALLING US ATHEISTS

25

THAT…. OUTFIT THOUGH…

26

jesus didn’t die for this

27

WOOOOOW.

28

29

that is true

like damn jumin how’d you get hot

30

DAMN JUMIN

DAMMMN

SUSAN YOU GOT YOURSELF A GOOD SUGAR DADDY

31

straight to the point damn

32

honest truth

33

UH 707 GTFO THIS AIN’T DEEP STORY I CAN’T EVEN ROMANCE YOU

34

35

Well, I am being honest. 🙂

36

WELL ZEN ISN’T FAR FROM THE TRUTH

IT’S KINDA FUNNY HOW IT’S TRUEEEE


So what did you think about this very long day? ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEXT DAY? ARE YOU READY TO SEE ME GET INTO SOMEONE’S ROUTE!? DON’T JUST LIKE THE POST AND NOT READ IT, AND STAY TUNED FOR TOMORROW!!

18 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – Casual Story Day 4

  1. Your name is just too perfect…
    I’m glad you made this post, it was really funny, the stuff they say are equally hilarious and stupid.
    “I will go to bed with Elizabeth the 3rd.”
    “ZZ. Z. ZZZZZ”
    “Saw profit rise bc of all the chocolate milk yoosung bought”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. i’m currently at day 4 too! but i missed all of the chats this time, and wasted some of my hourglasses, now i just have 7 :DDDD
    i should probably download the ios version then, or make a new account..
    and yoosung is really annoying..BUT LIKE I SAID BEFORE, I FLIRT WITH HIM TO GET MORE HEARTS. (SAME THING WITH ALL CHARACTERS TOO.)
    also. did you get the lady of bracelets convo?? or any emails about the party..? it’s weird you’re not screencapping any of it.

    Like

  3. SECRETLY gay? If that’s what Yoosung thinks being secret is like, I’d hate to see what he thinks being direct is like…
    And yes, your name is perfect.
    Like this: “Then everyone will be surprised if I’m gay and I start dating ^^”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

