Mystic Messenger – Casual Story Day 2 + 3

I didn’t upload yesterday because of personal problems. To make up for it, I’m going to make two posts today! Yay!

EDIT: Turns out, I unintentionally uploaded all of the stuff from the 3rd day along with this post… I didn’t think it was the third day… until I looked back. Whoops. 🙂

Don’t forget that I’m doing a collab with Susan! Click here to see what she did on the second day!

LET’S GET STARTED, SHALL WE!?

1

YOOSUNG IS LITERALLY ME WHEN I STUDY

2

WHAT THE FUCK I THOUGHT YOU WERE GAY AND YOU WANT TO WATCH ZEN AND I FUCK??

AND BRUH, I’M TRYING TO GO FOR YOOSUNG SORRY ZEN-BITCH

3

YOOSUNG IS LITERALLY ME DURING GEOGRAPHY CLASS LAST YEAR OMFG

4

aren’t there hamburgers for rich people or something

poor jumin. never experienced a bigmac.

5

ye.

6

okay zen you’re sounding a bit yawn-dairy today

7

okay zen you might have to S T O P

8

the perfect girl for zen would be… well he kinda sounds like he’s in love in himself so a… genderbent version?

9

zen has talent? since when?

10

FUCKING ME AT MYSTIC MESSENGER TBH

11

YOU BEST NOT FUCKLE WITH MY NUGGLET JAEHEE

DON’T TOUCH MY BOY YOOSUNG

12

jumin pls

I got a call from Yoosung and this is all he had to say:

13

No.

14

HM… HE LOOKS… FAMILIAR.

hmmmmm

NAH, IT CAN’T BE HIM!

15

Gunna lock Yoosung up in that UGUU~ CAGE OF LOVE 😉

FINALLY I CAN BE TOMA FROM AMNESIA MEMORIES!

16

hm….

HM…..

HMMM……..

17

I wonder how great my stories would be if I decided to get high.

18

you’re being too cheesy yOOSUNG THIS IS THE SECOND DAY MY LORD

19

GOOD FOR YOU, SPECIAL SNOWFLAKE ZEN.


MMK THAT’S ALL FOR THE SECOND DAY. (EDIT: PLUS THE THIRD.) Quite boring, but we’ll get to the good parts soon.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE MYSTIC MESSENGER!

23 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger – Casual Story Day 2 + 3

  1. wtf did you srsly participate in all of the chats
    what are yoU
    WHY ARENT WE, ANDROID USERS PRIVILEGED AS WELL??? PRIVILEGED AS MUCH AS YOU ARE.
    and wow why would you search for selfcest smh

    Like

  2. Nice catch! Since I haven’t played Dandelion yet I didn’t realize he was cosplaying him :00 You have a good eye for detail /thumbs up
    SMH at your tabs, it’s so funny xD
    I think Zen is narcissistic because he has no else to fawn over x)

    Like

Leave a Reply

