Reading Bad Stories Part 1

I would continue on my “reading bad fanfics” series, but unfortunately I have not found any bad fanfics. Only “original” stories.

So instead, I’m making fun of poorly written story. By the way, this isn’t bad grammar wise exactly, but you shouldn’t judge if a story is good from its grammar. Sure, if a story has bad grammar then it’s automatically bad (depending on how bad the grammar is), but just because someone can write without grammar and spelling mistakes doesn’t mean their story is good. ALLOW ME TO PROVE IT TODAY!!

GET SOME POPCORN, WE’RE GOING TO MAKE FUN OF BAD STORIES!

p.s. if you’re the author of this story, i will take this post down if requested. (I know you mentioned that I can’t use this story in any form, and I admit I didn’t ask because I know you’d say no.) i would like evidence that you are the author, though. as you can see, i didn’t include the title of this story because i respect your privacy. i don’t want people to make fun of you as a person, because you’re probably a decent person. kthnxbye

p.s.p.s. literally consider this as constructive criticism next time you write a post d’accordmercibeaucoupsalut

and as always, this is a yandere story. because i like to make fun of my own people. the ones with similar interests. 🙂

1

wtf i didn’t ask for abusive boyfriends i asked for yandere

what’s next? rape? does the trigger warning in there stand for rape?

2

so if the grammar is horrible i should just ignore it and pretend that it’s not there? bruh if we did that for every story then i guess all stories would be perfectly fine regardless of how horrible the grammar is

3

!?? YANDERE PARENTS??

you know what’s funny is that this is what i want in a yandere yet none of them are this why is this so hard to ask for

4

well fuck

5

“Ugh, maybe I shouldn’t have stolen weed.”

btw this is a reader x oc story. it’s in third person. Sometimes I’ll refer the reader as myself, sometimes I will call them “reader”, because some of her actions I just wouldn’t do.

6

BITCH THAT’S WHAT ALL OF THE YAWN DAIRY MEN SAY I AIN’T LISTENING TO YOU

NOPE TO THE NOPE TRAIN

7

WHAT THE FUCK SO YOU’RE LETTING SOME STRANGER TAKE CARE OF ME

AND CONSIDERING THAT YOU’RE USING MALE PRONOUNS HE’S A FUCKING GUY

YOU’RE LETTING A BOY TAKE CARE OF ME?? BRUH WHAT THE FUCK NEXT THING YOU KNOW I’MMA BE RAPED

8

I’M FUCKING DONE LIKE BYE

FIRST OFF, HE SOUNDS LIKE A STEREOTYPICAL NICE BOY WHO WEARS A FEDORA AND ONLY WANTS ME FOR SEX

SECOND, WHY THE FUCK DO YOU WANT ME IN A HOUSE WITH A GUY THAT’S 2 YEARS OLDER THAN ME BITCH YOU KNOW THE FUCKING WILL HAPPEN DO YOU WANT ME TO GET SOME STI

also you literally just called him nice twice like stop it

9

i’m sorry but if all the guy has is some sort of medicine degree, nice, polite, talented, can cook, can take care of the house, then fuck no because people’s personalities aren’t that simple and he’s PROBABLY MENTAL IN THE HEAD OR SOMETHING HMMMM???

I’d tell you a man I’d dream of, but there are so many things I have to consider and say. It’s not easy to describe “the love of your life”.

10

PEACEFUL LIFE? BITCH I WAS JUST IN A CAR ACCIDENT AND ONE OF MY EYES ARE DEAD

what’s wrong with someone always caring for me tho lmao that’s pretty nice actually

10

mom pls do you want me to get AIDS from this guy or something c’mon

10

You are exactly right. That isn’t healthy in a relationship whatsoever, and you should avoid those types of guys. You go girl.

10

WAIT ROMANCE IS ALL ABOUT YANDERE GUYS NOWADAYS??? THIS FUCKING MOTHER I HONESTLY CAN’T

11

GTFO GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME

DON’T RAPE ME!!

DON’T RAPE ME!!

13

henry i hope you agree with the reader because bitch i’m not dealing with no yawn-daries tonight

13

what the fuck we literally just met

now you want to break me?? fuck get a girlfriend or something

yawn-dairy men are desperate af

it’s funny because it’s true

13

It’s funny because even in that sentence, she sounds edgy.

14

OH MY FUCKING GOD THIS READER IS TRYING TOO HARD TO SOUND MATURE I CAN’T LMAO

I say this, because I relate to her and I have said this in the past. You can act all “mature”, but there’s a time and place for everything. Try to be mature, but don’t have it so you insult people who are less mature than you.

15

wOAH THE eDgE iS ReAL!!

Just because you say you’re not edgy, doesn’t mean you are.

16

bitch the fucking reader trusted you after a fucking week that isn’t hard that must have been easy as fuck wtf i don’t trust people in that short span of time

_____________________

This post took me a fucking hour to write. And I have a fuck ton of homework.

Why did this post take me so long to write? I thought it only took me 10 minutes jfc time flies when you’re making fun of stories

WHAT DID YOU GUYS THINK ABOUT THIS STORY??? SHARE BELOW!!

6 thoughts on “Reading Bad Stories Part 1

  1. “bruh if we did that for every story then i guess all stories would be perfectly find regardless of how horrible the grammar is”
    “perfectly find”
    Even if that was unintentional, it’s still so fitting… 😆
    Also, no, current YA fiction does not generally contain yanderes. It contains a lot of creepy Edward-type stalkers and…REALLY bland guys. And also emo angsty guys. But not really yanderes. Just in case you were wondering. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      • OH OK
        I JUST THOUGHT SINCE IT WAS A SENTENCE ABOUT GRAMMAR AND ALL
        I don’t know? They like the idea of guys who…uh…need them in their lives to cheer themselves up? I really, really don’t know.
        Also, check BRD. 😛

        Like

  2. lolyup we’ve all been there trying to sound mature by using the biggest words we know and looking up synonyms for simple words online on the thesaurus
    also
    “if we did that for every story then i guess all stories would be perfectly fine regardless of how horrible the grammar is”
    well not necessarily (it can still be bad if all the grammar mechanics were perfect)
    im pretty sure you’d know this logic too but it just bothered me so i pointed it out now rant about me being an annoying nitpick child and rape me with the strap on you were saving for jared

    Like

Leave a Reply

