playing movie star planet with susan!!11!

Why did I start playing this game again?

Today I made an American MovieStarPlanet account. The girls looked ugly af, so I made a guy account. My username is SuperiorSeth.

I quickly added my pal Susan, who helped me with this entire adventure. (THANKS GIRL.) CLICK ON THIS LINK TO FOLLOW HER BLOG. DO IT.

She helped me reach level 6 so I can access the cringeworthy forums, and bought SuperiorSeth some clothes. THANKS SUGAR MOMMY SUSAN <33

HERE’S SETH WITH BROWN FUCCBOI HAIR DRE

SSED UP AS AN EMO FAG!!!

am-i-the-gay

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YES SETH YOU ARE A GAY FAGGOT <33

there was this girl who messaged me and called me gay

i told her thanks and then she said i wasn’t gay

BITCHES NEED TO MAKE UP THEIR MIND

for some reason i keep on getting friend requests from girls?? lol

AND YOU KNOW WHAT IS THE WORST FEATURE OF THIS GAME?? YOU CAN GET A BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND WTF

THIS SITE LITERALLY ENCOURAGES ONLINE DATING

FUCK THIS IS A PARADISE FOR PEDOPHILES

I decided to date Susan instead of all of these nasty ass girls. (SORRY JARED BBY YOU DIDN’T PLAY THE GAME)

FUCKING RELATIONSHIP GOALS (i have no picture of us together. sorry fam)

ALSO SOME GIRL I ADDED PUT SUPERIORSETH IN HER MOVIE??? (IDK IN THIS GAME YOU MAKE MOVIES)

what-the-fuck-seth

WHAT THE FUCK SETH CAN YOU ENGRISH

SETH ENGLISH IS SUPPOSED TO BE YOUR BEST SUBJECT LMAOO

ok-what-is-happening

WHAT IS HAPPENING

SETH STOP SWEARING SMH

wha-the-hell

FUCK WHO FORCED SETH TO SAY THESE AWFUL LINES I HONESTLY PITY HIM

Obviously I rated this movie 5/5.

Inspired by this movie, I decided to MAKE MY OWN.

me

and then seth cries like a little baby. the end.

i’m very unoriginal.

OKAY TIME FOR MY FAVOURITE EDITION

MAKING FUN OF PROFILES ON MOVIESTARPLANET!!

mmm

wow, someone who’s more of a faggot than seth

pls

“BAD GIRL”

wait are guys still into that?

pls2

censored chests because they’re bigger than mine, yet she’s less literate than i am (LOL)

i find it hilarious when people shout out “FAKE”

oh-no-the-furries

OH FUCK THE FURRIES

boys-dont-like-you

i doubt most boys like girls with raccoon eyes

i would add more images but i gotta go to bed soon, and i want to post this shit quality as soon as possible so i never have to reflect on it ever again.

22 thoughts on “playing movie star planet with susan!!11!

  1. I USED TO PLAY MSP A TON BUT I QUIT BECAUSE I GOT STUCK AT LEVEL 12 AND DIDN’T HAVE ANY WAY OF GETTING MORE MONEY THAN PAYING MONEY
    but at the same time i played fantage and msp looked like crap compared to fantage so
    loool i would show you my profile which has the same fboy hair but it is extremely gay
    lemme tell you that those raccoon eyes for girls are a really popular item there; theyre like the equivalent of cc hair in fantage
    ik msp fashion is like the 2000s again

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Me in 2012-13 (cringe) – Rant and Reminiscence

Leave a Reply

