Mystic Messenger is not Stable for the Latest IOS.

God damnit. Shouldn’t have updated. This information was released by the developer’s Facebook page.

THIS MEANS I HAVE TO WAIT LONGER FOR A NEW UPDATE

CRYING INTERNALLY

AT LEAST I HAVE MY 20 DOLLARS OF FREE CONTENT AS AN APOLOGY

Might take awhile until I spam you all with Mystic Messenger posts, and collab with Susan.

Have this image that I took before the game crashed, though.

Yes, I named myself I’m gay.

Yes, my display picture is Mandarin Kim crying.

Yes, this guy believes he fucking has a life together with his cat. Husbando material there, folks.

 

9 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger is not Stable for the Latest IOS.

Leave a Reply

