Mystic Messenger is Finally Released for IOS

It only took a million years!

For IOS users, they’re giving away 850 hourglasses (ingame currency) within 3 days, which is basically around 20 dollars of content, for FREE as an apology for the 2-3 month delay. In addition, if you’re a VIP user, I think they get like 5000 of hourglasses every WEEK, in comparison to the 2500 they were promised in the first place. So yeah, Cheritz is obviously a dedicated company to customers.

TL;DR get Mystic Messenger now if you’re interested. You have to sign in and make an account than play as a guest, though.

I’m going to try to post Mystic Messenger content from now on. I say I’ll try, because the game constantly crashes. I don’t know if my phone is too shitty, or if the game is still bugged, but I’ll try to release some hilarious screenshots and share my thoughts. ;D

Susan, if you still want to do a collab, hit me up. I wanna do it.

13 thoughts on “Mystic Messenger is Finally Released for IOS

Leave a Reply

