Disappointed at you all for not noticing my pedobear display picture.

I thought it was a funny joke, but no one noticed it. 😦

Anyways, literally most people quit, and I need shit to read on my reader, so if I haven’t followed your blog yet, link it on the comment section and I’ll possibly follow it.

I’m looking towards following otome or anime based blogs, but I’m fine with following other types. I just don’t want to follow sex or fantage related blogs.

I don’t really care if you’re following me or not, but I would appreciate it if you were.

12 thoughts on “Disappointed at you all for not noticing my pedobear display picture.

    • I feel like it’s mainly because the members of the community I’m mainly in all quit, and anyone who I find entertaining enough to follow rarely post.
      It’s a shame because I come here for entertainment after work and I see… nothing. I used to see like at least a post an hour.

      Like

  1. I don’t really have much to post tbh my summer was filled with me doing practically nothing and I barely come on WordPress anymore when I do its just Mr lurking in the reader

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Haha, I noticed, but I didn’t comment on it since I thought it was just normal for you to do something like that. XD
    I don’t post much anymore because my summer is quite busy, surprisingly. Also the fact that people might just be growing up or they found out that blogging is just not for them. :/ Really, I’d rather have people who post at least once a week or months, and stay for long than people who post tons just for a little while.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I guess if there’s someone in this community to have a pedobear display picture, it really has to be me.
      I guess I agree with the latter, I’d rather see people who will stay with be longer for short periods of time than someone who will only stay with me for a month.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. When did you have it? If it was after the 9th, I wouldn’t have been able to see it. I was on vacation. 😛
    I hate how dead the WP communities I’m in are. I’d get back into ACWP, but people NEVER. POST. ANYTHING. Although two people have made big long posts… But they’re probably going to stop posting for another 9320849083204 years. -_-
    I miss BVWP. Everyone knew each other and nobody quit until BV closed. Well, except Stephanie, but still.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. … i saw your pedobear profile pic and i recognized it and totally noticed it 100%
    but did not say anything about it or think much of it
    just thought “k anna has pedobear has her profile pic lol i guess”
    how may i redeem myself
    OH AND I JUST SAW MOON’S COMMENT
    i agree it seems normal for you

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

