KMS

GOD DAMNIT MY LUCK IS HORRIBLE

So I was applying for jobs at restaurants today, and I didn’t bring my phone with me. It turns out while I was applying for jobs, ONE PLACE CALLED ME BACK AND IT WAS A PLACE I APPLIED TO FUUUCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKK

AND I DIDN’T REALISE IT UNTIL LIKE FUCKING 6:00PM AT MY TIME, WHILE HE CALLED ME AT 2:00PM WHEN I WENT OUT, WHYYYY

I COULD HAVE GOTTEN AN INTERVIEW

I CALLED BACK ASAP AND THEY SAID THAT THEY WERE NO LONGER ACCEPTING PEOPLE AND I WAS TOO LATE

LITERALLY FUCK ME SO MUCH I WANT TO CRY

I COULD HAVE GOTTEN A JOB

AND I WOULD HAVE NOTICED EARLIER, IF MY PHONE TOLD ME ABOUT IT

I MANUALLY CHECKED

*sobbing*

31 thoughts on “KMS

  1. Omg same thing happened to me I was studying for exams then the lady called but I was an hour late so I called and they gave me an interview then the lady called back and cancelled but I went anyways I think I took someone’s spot

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awww, rip
    gurl YOU GO BACK IN THERE AND KICK THEIR ARSES
    THEY KNOW THEY WANT YOUR FAB WORKING SKILLS
    But anyway, good luck in finding a job! (maybe you can find one at mcdonalds or something nvm k bye)

    Like

Leave a Reply

