I HAVE NEVER WANTED AN OTOME GAME THIS BADLY.

It’s called Mystic Messenger, and it is created by Chertiz! I actually want some of the visual novels Chertiz has made, BUT IT’S LITERALLY OVER 30 DOLLARS ON STEAM AND THEY HAVEN’T DECREASED THEIR PRICE DURING THE STEAM SALES. =____=

Fortunately, this one is free… But I’m forced to wait like a day for new chapters. (Y’know, THOSE kinds of visual novels…) I’M WILLING TO PAY THOUGH. MY BUDGET IS 10 DOLLARS. IDK HOW MUCH I’LL HAVE TO PAY. IT’S IN APP PURCHASES. WAITING FOR IT TO RELEASE ON IOS. RIP WHY CAN’T I BE AN ANDROID USER AND EXPERIENCE THESE HOT MENZ.

So why am I looking forward to it?

FIRST OFF, THE ART STYLE IS GORGEOUS AND THE MEN ARE ACTUALLY H-O-T!

lEAST GAYEST CAST I’VE EVER SEEN YOOO

WOULD BANG BLACK HAIR GUY (Jumin Han) ANY DAYYY YOOOOOOOO (even though he’s 26 and i have a boyfriend. jared would kill me)

i find this h i l a r i o u s because this game was made in Korea, yet they can make hotter anime guys than Japanese people can eyyy (they also tend to make better yanderes too. if you stalk me, i’ve been reading… tons of manwha lately)

but this isn’T ALL

THE FUCKING SCREENCAPS I SEE ARE KILLING ME

In this game, you talk to the boys by… Messaging them on their little app they created.

Guys, pls

lMAOO

source: http://cathyhellen.tumblr.com/post/147535561642/guys-pls

AT LEAST THESE GUYS ARE FULLY AWARE OF WHY THEY’RE SINGLE

MOST REALISTIC GUYS IN A DATING SIM EVER YOOO

(i can relate to seven)

source: http://shitposter-senpai.tumblr.com/post/147250614107/which-one-do-you-relate-too

lololololI’m glad that I chose this avatar

tHE FUCKING ICON

source: http://chuchu-lovely-munimuni-muramura.tumblr.com/post/147285431934/lolololol-im-glad-that-i-chose-this-avatar

tHESE CREATORS HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR

source: http://nohrslittleprincess.tumblr.com/post/147416717315/oh-my-gosh-cheritz

lITERALLY SAME

ME WHEN I DRIVE (if i drive)

source: http://thehelplessfangirl.tumblr.com/post/147680311812/holy-shit

POOR YOOSUNG HAHA

source: http://thehelplessfangirl.tumblr.com/post/147771454192/yoosung-im-so-sorry-the-option-was-there-and-i

zen why

source: http://zelchex.tumblr.com/post/147123557831/look-at-it

there’s a lot more I can show but ehh YOU GET THE POINT

BECAUSE OF THIS HILARIOUSNESS

I MUST GET THE GAME

THE VISUAL NOVEL THAT MAKES FUN OF ITSELF

AND HOT BOYS

38 thoughts on “I HAVE NEVER WANTED AN OTOME GAME THIS BADLY.

  1. IDK THE CAST?
    ONE OF THEM HAS BOBBY PINS, ANOTHER HAS RED ZEBRA GLASSES, AND ALL OF THEM LOOK FEMININE IN GENERAL AND NOT REALLY “ATTRACTIVE” IN MY SENSE OF WHAT MAKES DUDES ATTRACTIVE. I actually kinda thought the middle one in that first picture was a short-haired lady… Yeah, okay.
    That chat mechanic though, that’s interesting. It looks way better than the Mitsuku conversation bot from Skype.
    GET IT, ANNA, GET IT!!

    Like

  2. I FOUND A WAY TO PLAY IT BLESS
    THERES THIS COMPUTER PROGRAM THINGY CALLED BLUESTACKS THAT LETS YOU USE IT LIKE AN ANDROID PHONE SO YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE GAME YASS

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on maleyanderetogether and commented:
    I’d download this but it literally requires at least 2GB of memory. My Android phones literally crappy and with low RAM and ROM. Too bad for me. I should get a new phone soon.

    P.S. Although it’s humorous, I hope it gets creepy just like Cheritz’s Nameless: The One Thing You Must Recall. Man, that was a good otome game.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

