How Well Do You Know AnnaTendo: Extreme Edition

In my previous post, a lot of people got more than I expected. y’ALL ARE STALKERS

So I created a version THAT JARED WOULDN’T EVEN BE ABLE TO ANSWER.

but for sOME REASON HE GOT 70% WTFFF

Anyways, point is, it’s pretty difficult. You honestly HAVE to be a stalker to get perfect. Or be me. Both work.

Here’s the edition that a lot of people did well on. (Easier edition).

Here’s the impossible edition.

You’re welcome. Have fun.

Gimme yo results.

56 thoughts on “How Well Do You Know AnnaTendo: Extreme Edition

    • 70% easy one
      40% impossible one
      A few of them I initially guessed correctly, but a few others were not what I expected so I thought those can also be ‘trick questions’ and clicked a random answer to find I should have just not thought so hard.
      //flips table

      Liked by 1 person

      • One of them was a major trick question, imho.
        Jared got so pissed that he didn’t get 100%, and called this unfair because he never told me, LOL
        idk why he said i got into yanderes in 9th grade tho, i WAS LITERALLY INTO THEM IN 7TH

        Like

      • oh I actually got that one right. I was there like hmm not too recent, not too early, let’s pick a random no. in the middle. There’s the nurse one and I’m there like, judging by her personality I don’t think she would want to be a nurse…but it might be a trick question so let’s pick another one.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Let’s Talk About Those Quiz Results. – Uncontrollable Thoughts

  2. 1. I guessed Marth, IDK. Dark Pit?! OK, being a nerd and technically speaking, Dark Pit is almost exactly the same as Pit. Their walk speed, the damage their attacks do, their recovery moves, etc. The only difference between them is the launch trajectory of their side special moves and apparently the sweetspots of their side tilts, so you shouldn’t have put Pit in there, especially because some (Dark) Pit mains in huge tournaments use them interchangeably, too. But idk if you knew that.
    THEY ARE IDENTICAL CLONES
    2. Guessed Toad. I really didn’t have any clues for this one.
    3. I guessed wanting a new purse because I think of you as tomboyish.
    4. Picked Japanese Stuff. WTF ANNA THE FIRST ONE IS REALLY — BYE LOL.
    5. Lost Time Memory. I don’t even have any knowledge of you and Kagerou Project except that your ideal anime guy is in it.
    6. Gen 2. Then again, just guessing without any clues or knowledge whatsoever.
    7. Chose Grade 9th.
    8. I WAS GONNA GUESS NEIL BECAUSE HE LOOKS LIKE A HORNY GRUMPY BLONDE, but then guessed Ash because honestly he’s annoying.
    9. I’ve deducted clingy yandere and shopping at Hot Topic bc that place look emo as frick. “I want new sunglasses” and “I like blue roses”? I’m guessing it’s not very sunny in Canada because it’s cold and guessing you like blue roses because in your last one you said that your favorite color was sky blue… YES I GOT IT RIGHT BOOYA
    10. Picked nurse because I guess it’s different from the rest of author, mechanical engineer, and programmer.
    So I got 20%.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know they’re clones, but so is Marth and Lucina. Still, even the smallest differences can change play styles. :^)
      RED IS NOT ASH HOW COULD YOU THEY’RE TOTALLY DIFFERENT *RAGING INTENSIFIES*
      at least you got the last 2 right ;D

      Liked by 1 person

      • ok marth and lucina are actually pretty different
        lucina is like the “average” play style of marth actually
        bc marth’s sword does more damage and knockback toward the highlighted tip of his sword but does almost no knockback toward the hilt
        lucina’s damage and knockback on her sword is evenly spread throughout, which is why her sword slash animation is pretty simple
        tbh when i want to play the fastest sword fighter in the game i always choose lucina bc i cant space with marth and use his advanced strategies
        RED IS NOT ASH?! WELL IM A SMASH BUFF NOT A POKEMON they look way too alike to me anyway so u couldnt fricking blame me whats the main difference anyway did they just change his name, appearance, and personality midway through the pokemon series?
        the last two i had to really think about so

        Like

      • omfg luke pls they’re still clones
        just like how dark pit and pit have differences too, but pretty slight
        be honest
        THOSE DIFFERENCES ARE LITTLE
        also, RED IS NOT ASH AT ALL, NOT EVEN IN THE BEGINNING. RED IS A SILENT PROTAGONIST. ASH TALKS. HAS A PERSONALITY. AIN’T BADASS.

        Liked by 1 person

      • NUH-UH
        DARK PIT AND PIT ARE LARGELY CLOSER THAN MARTH AND LUCINA bc lucina has a fricking vag ok thats a HUGE difference and their sword mechanics separate their play styles REMOTELY
        oh well bokay maybe i thought they were twins or whatever 😛
        Btw I made a Quiz Your Friends.
        I don’t want to look like I’m copying you off or anything, so I’m asking for your permission. May I post a link to mine on my blog? ty m8

        Like

      • Noo, you can make one!
        Back before you were in the community (well, more like you were sucking cloud’s vagina) everyone was making them. So this isn’t my idea.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

