Pokemon Go is Now in Canada

Time to be trash and catch them all.

Random facts about Anna that are related to Pokemon:

  • Pokemon Mystery Dungeon Explorers of Sky is my favourite game of all time.
  • I believe that Gen 4 is the best generation. (Pearl, Diamond, Platinum, Soul Silver, Heart Gold).
  • Pokemon Mystery Dungeon series after Sky suck. I hate you all for making a great series shit.
  • I still need to finish Omega Ruby.
  • Personally, I don’t like Pokemon in 3D because I feel like the controls aren’t as fluid, and battles take up more time.
12 thoughts on “Pokemon Go is Now in Canada

  1. Oh no
    Anna
    Don’t fall into the vortex
    Stay up here
    With me
    I’ll keep you safe
    From all the monsters
    And crap

    Like

Leave a Reply

