Dad’s Cleaning

Whenever he’s left alone in the house, he goes all hardcore when cleaning. When I mean by this, I mean he literally throws out my stuff away.

I was going to work on some school stuff today, but my aunt came and my mom’s like “LET’S GO TRAVEL TO PLACES” so we did

it was okay

Then when I went home, I noticed my dad placed a lot of things in the recycling bin.

Some drawings, some graphic novels, some toys, etc.

Dad pls. Those comics are expensive, and it’s good to know that my art is in the trash ;-;

19 thoughts on “Dad’s Cleaning

  1. your dad might be implying you’re complete trash, and he knows that.
    judging from how he threw away those graphic novels.
    haha, joking :’)! but seriously, why would your dad throw those graphic novels??
    AND WHAT KIND OF TOYS,,

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Drawings?
    Graphic novels?
    OH HECKOROONI I WILL FIND THAT MAN AND GIVE HIM A FRIGGIN PIECE OF MY
    butt
    …….
    You were expecting mind weren’t you

    Like

  3. Fathers are always throwing out our valuable treasures! As a dad, I get a little bit annoying with my own messes. Hopefully, my kids learn from my mistakes and clean their rooms and cars clean. Are you ready for your dad’s spring cleaning?

    Like

Leave a Reply

