Reading Bad Fanfics Part 6

WARNING: DO NOT TRY TO FIND THIS FANFIC. LAST TIME, TONS OF PEOPLE SEARCHED THE LAST ONE. THERE’S A REASON WHY I DON’T PROVIDE LINKS! Y’ALL ARE LOSING YOUR EYE VIRGINITY. STOP.

I will confess, Shintaro Kisaragi is my husbando. sorry jared you’re my husband instead I added an o because I’m a fucking weeaboo. for those who do not know who he is, he isn’t a yandere or yangire, i know very surprising for my husband

Because of this, we’re going to make fun of a Shintaro Kisaragi fanfic. Fortunately for us, it’s lemon! Again! Oh boy, I love bad sex scenes.

BTW, the lemon parts will actually be included this time. Like, you will literally see the “you wERE FUCKED IN THE VAJAYJAY” parts, because they’re so bad. Sadly, that is not an actual quote from the story.

vagina1

w-WAIT A SECOND

HOW THE FUCK DID YOU CONFUSE WE’RE AND WERE

THEY ARE PRONOUNCED DIFFERENTLY TOO WTF

vagina2

I would make a joke about using the wrong you’re/your, but I honestly have seen this mistake too many times, it’s gotten old.

also, shame on reader for making fun of a guy reading a manga for girls. c’mon, support gender equality.

vagina3

“wish he didn’t heared but you were wrong”

People who didn’t pass second grade English classes shouldn’t be on the internet.

vagina4

“panty” i can’t take this seriouslY ANYMORE MY FUCKING PANTIES

then again, I didn’t take this seriously in the first place

and why the fuck is the reader blushing so much jfc her face is probably as red as her period blood

vagina5

wHY IS THE READER SO HORNY?? FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE THE BOYS AREN’T SAYING “HMMM GOTTA RAPE AND FUKK THE GRILL”

vagina6

DIDN’T EVEN USE LUBE SMH

TAKING BACK WHEN I SAID THE BOY ISN’T SAYING “HMM GOTTA RAPE AND FUKK THE GIRL” BECAUSE CLEARLY WE’RE SEEING THAT ACTION NOW

REMEMBER KIDS: U S E   L U B E AND DON’T DATE A TRASHY BOY

vagina7

“mentally nosebleed” why can’t people understand that anime isn’t fucking reality

and sorry to say this, but who the fuck would be turned on by being raped in the ass just sayin’

i’m not into anal

and a 9 year old’s writing skills

27 thoughts on “Reading Bad Fanfics Part 6

  1. I thought you didn’t include links because you didn’t want people harassing the authors, not because you didn’t want people scarred for life…
    …I…kinda forgot not everyone who follows your blog has seen this kind of stuff.
    And you pronounce “we’re” and “were” differently? o_O
    As for the fanfic…what the hell. Uh, for erotic stories like this, if it doesn’t turn YOU on when you’re writing it, it’s probably not going to turn anyone else on, either. Also, WTF is a “downer part”?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, for both reasons actually, but telling people to “not harass the authors” doesn’t really stop someone. It’s like telling a bully not to bully someone because it’s bad. Doesn’t work.
      I kinda wished everyone in the community was around my age so I can openly post this shit without having to worry about a 10 year old giving me shit. 😛
      I thought everyone pronounced it differently? I call we’re “we-ear” and were “wer”. If you don’t know what I mean, I’ll record my voice for you.
      I DON’T KNOW WHAT A DOWNER PART IS, EITHER.

      Like

      • Well, it does on the sites I visit, so… 😛
        Why would ten-year-olds even want to follow your blog if they weren’t already desensitized? Hell, why would ANYONE who wasn’t already desensitized want to follow your blog?
        That might just be a regional thing, then… Then again, I’ve also heard people pronounce the two differently, so IDK. Usually I hear both as “wer”, though.
        I’m…guessing…it’s related to vaginas…? Somehow…?
        Oh, those vaginas. They’re all so depressing. What downers. ;-;
        Or maybe they’re downer PARTS because they make up PART of an angsty emo teenage girl…
        The world may never know. 😮

        Liked by 1 person

  2. not gonna lie, i’m like 66.6% sure this ff was written by somebody who isn’t a native english speaker, which explains why the grammar is so atrocious, but that doesn’t excuse the horrendous writing. i think my “downer parts” have zipped themselves up, that ff makes me that far away from being “”turned on””.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I regret everything
    I regret everything I ever lived for in life.
    Why.
    Help me.
    My brain is just
    Pooooooop

    Like

Leave a Reply

