Judging Hot Otome Guys

Because a lot of people commented on “Judging Hot Anime Guys”, I’m going to now judge hot otome guys, so you can see how much more of a shallow piece of shit I am. Enjoy.

For those who don’t know, an otome game is a game targeted towards girls, usually a visual novel dating simulator with a female protagonist.

By the way, I will actually showcase guys that I know, but I will not judge them by their looks, but just comment on them in general. I will also mention if I know the characters. I’m doing this because I know a lot of popular otome games. 😛

is that scar supposed to be sexy or..?

ah, gotta love it when my male options all look like emo fuccbois

you look like that one shark boy from free!

p.s. no

Tsundere asshole, stop trying to impress me with your abs. You don’t even have a single full pack. kys

(Nunnally will kill me for this lmao)

jISOO STOP RAPING ME GOD DAMNIT RAPE CULTURE WILL ALWAYS COME FOR US

but seriously do people like it when their furry fuccbois make the protagonist cry lol

eye spy with my little eye a faggot

ugh more men showing their abs ew

guy looks decent actually

idk if this is rape or just a pleasant surprise

either way, no

GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME SHIN SMHHH TSUNDERE ASSHOLES ARE COMING BACK

WHY THE FUCK DID I FIND YOU ON THIS LIST

eh. he’s okay.

no. put some real clothes on

they’re both okay, but i’d say guy on the right because i like black hair eyyy

eYY IT’S THE FOUR RPG RAPIST GANG!!!

in all seriousness, i think these guys are hilarious, but i would never date them lol

literally one line of the visual novel, the black hair with glasses guy says, “SHOW ME YOUR BOOBS AND I WON’T CURSE YOU!!!” might have uploaded that screenshot here before.

not into furry shit

oH MY FUCKING GOD WHY DOESN’T THE GIRL EYE EYES???

i need to see the eyes open to judge properly

gay piercings strike again

no

more emo faggots that kinda look like cloud

tsundere ass is back and strikes again

what man in real life would put their long ass hair in a braid with jewelry at the end

 

oh MY FUCKING GOD CAN YOU NOT PETER

rip alice even though peter is probably the best boy for him

wait why is listed under hot otome guys

Uh… This looks like a girl. Name sounds like a girl too.

I’d honestly shoot myself if this is supposed to be a guy.

no comment

is this guy supposed to be a turkey or something????

eEYY SUSAN I FOUND YOUR RAPIST, LEON!!

his hair doesn’t even match his outfit jfc this guy is ugly

CAT SELFIE WITH DADDY!!!!

WTF THAT RANDOM ASS BLACK HAIR STRAND THOUGH WHY

reminds me of this vocaloid song where len had black streaks and he looked hella ugly tbh

Guy actually looks pretty nice.

more bad tattoo life choices

*screams in the distance* jEFF IS A BETTER HUSBANDO THAN KURT IS WHY THE FUCK IS KURT IN THE RESULTS

SADISTIC RAPIST STRIKES AGAIN!!! why is amnesia so popular

i would actually love soup ty very much

you also look okay i guess

wHY DOES THIS EXIST??? WTF EXTREME BODY BUILDERS MUCH

bad hair strikes again

guy on the left looks decent tho

here you can witness our fine selection of voltage fuccbois

he’s about to get laid but he’s so sad

calling 911

more sephiroth wannabes

god damnit i’m sorry susan

idk who this yamato guy is, but judging from that line he seems like a dude i’d hang out with

k.

is he hiding his hidden boner with his hand wtf

sure.

W-WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK

guy on the right is pretty good imho!

adorable

isn’t the guy on the far right a yandere or something

cuUTE-

*ses piercing and skull shirt*

nvm no

aH I SURE DO LOVE NTR, THE VISUAL NOVEL

this game sucks.

WHAT THE FUCK

I AM DONE FOR TODAY GOODBYE EVERYONE I HONESTLY CAN’T

36 thoughts on “Judging Hot Otome Guys

  1. what otome is the “four rpg rapist gang” from? they look like a riot lmao

    also i wasn’t expecting to see kei katsuragi here – he’s calling you a fattie because he’s from a fitness app and that’s meant to motivate you to do your exercise or something. yeah. i totally don’t have it…

    Like

    • Dot Kareshi! -We’re 8-Bit Lovers-
      what i found the funniest about this otome game is all of the butthurt feminists who were triggered lol

      just BECAUSE I DON’T EXERCISE DOESN’T MEAN I’M A FATTIE SMH

      Liked by 1 person

  2. KARNO IS FROM SCM WHY ANNA
    HES MY SIGN WHY DO YOU HATE ME

    and the slightly intelligent guy is from after school affairs (made by voltage, what a shock) but im pretty sure hes not a love interest and just a student

    ANNA DO YOU ENJOY SCARRING ME WITH THESE GAMES

    Like

  3. whats next
    goat hentai yay for real
    i never find attractive anime characters on the internet
    tohsaka’s personality from fsn ubw is a bit like mine doe
    over critical and totally sadistic tsundere-mode every fricking waking moment!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. “WHY DOESN’T THE GIRL EYE EYES???” <- I like this typo, Anna
    AND TOMA SPOILERS!! I'm actually playing his route right now. I have an uneasy feeling maybe because he's WAY too nice in the beginning and I know what's coming.
    you don't like the guy you said looked like rin? I think he's harada…I actually love harada, even though I haven't actually pursued his route yet but in all the others he seemed very nice. btw have you played Hakuouki?

    Like

Leave a Reply

