Amnesia Memories Shin’s Route – Thoughts

Warning: Contains vulgar language and spoilers. Although, if you already know me, of course I’d swear.

Obvious spoiler alert is obvious. I also talk about the other guy’s routes, so you should avoid this unless you will never play this game OR you’ve finished!


Well, you see I fucked up the order.

First off, I accidentally did Kent’s route second. Second, my brother watched me from the beginning, so I didn’t really take that many screenshots too. Sometimes when I had to go to the washroom, he’d just play for me because he’s curious on what happens LOL. Same thing happened for Ikki’s route, except I didn’t accidentally click on Ikki’s route. Since I didn’t get all endings, I’ll just replay them and get screenshots.

Anyways, I was finally able to play Shin’s route alone, so excuse me for messing up the order! Time to date the good o’l tsundere. aka an asshole. He’s in the heart world.

I started out in a hospital room, and I met a weird black haired guy with some weird ass chest piercing. what the fuck is this shit.

20160710174302_1

I just began and he’s already calling me fat. SO DREAMY AWW~~~~

20160710174404_1

AND HE CALLS ME AN IDIOT UGUU~~ TOTALLY HUSBAND MATERIAL HERE FOLKS

20160710174941_1

god fucking damnit you can’t really trust boys now can you

At this point, Shin’s lying a fuck ton because he wanted to see if I really lost my memories or not. He found out that I lost them. Great.

20160710175306_1

wow shin you’re so mean you’re making yandere-trash cry

i mean AWWWW HE’S SO DREAMY HE’S SWEARING AND THAT’S TURNING ME ON UGUU~~~

20160710175532_1

HE’S INSULTING ME SO MUCH, SO DREA- fuck you and kill yourself

20160710180017_1

jesus fucking christ this tsundere is too much for me to handle goodbye kids

What’s actually happening at this point, is that I have to go to work soon, but because my memories are gone I don’t remember how to work, so Shin is training me. By making me call him master. (BUT SERIOUSLY, THE JOB YOU DO IN THIS GAME YOU CALL YOUR CUSTOMERS MASTER. IT’S A MAID CAFE. AND TBH I WOULD HATE WORKING THERE LIKE JFC WHAT IS THIS FANSERVICE). Toma comes in as my white knight to take me to work, as Shin has to go to school.

also, Toma is really nice in Shin’s route. kinda wished i could NTR in his route and have sex with toma behind his back because sHIN’S REALLY BEING AN ASSHOLE

fyi, I actually do like tsunderes, just not as much as before, and I don’t like assholes, I like tsunderes, mind you.

20160710180127_1

oMFG THE MANAGER’S FACE

also in this route, he has a weird ass voice like jesus christ i can’t take him seriously

before it was deep as hell, now it’s like that annoying little kid’s voice

So in this route, the main focus is what happened to me before I went in the hospital. I asked my fellow friends because Mr. Asshole was busy doing whatever assholes were doing. According to my memories, Shin saved me, but…

20160710180624_1

of course that ass wouldn’t save my ass smh

20160710181655_1

This route was also brought to you by Toma’s route, as apparently I proposed to Toma when I was a child. god damnit why do kids always make bad choices

20160710182113_1

hOW ABOUT I TREAT YOU EVEN BETTER THAN HIM, BBY ;))))

Instead, I had to go on a trip with Shin to go see fireworks.

20160710182718_1

And maybe if you get rid of your stupid ass chest piercing, you’ll be able to get inside my pants in the future!

Shin also reveals his daddy issues to you. His dad killed someone, so people dislike Shin. aww, poor little boy and his daddy issues ;)))

20160710182900_1

AGAIN??? GOD DAMNIT SHIN I TOLD YOU TO STOP SMOKING WEED

On a serious note, Shin got arrested because the police believes that he was the one who tried to kill you the night before you ended up in the hospital. They found some sort of evidence, which is actually never really revealed, or maybe I should stop skipping lines when I get too bored.

I decided to go searching around to help Shin.

20160710183926_1

literally same

20160710184228_1

god damnit are you all dirty men into bdsm or something smh

….well to be honest, one of my fetishes is guy in bandages… >_______>

20160710185059_1

this isn’t my little pony now get your ass out of here you creepy old man

So after failing to find good enough information, Shin decides that we should all go back to the place where the accident occurred. The owner agrees, for whatever reason. Everyone tags along.

20160710185428_1

oh look, it’s that one guy who killed me in toma’s route. eyyyy

20160710185509_1

i already loathe him man

20160710185512_1

they don’t baby me, they treat me like an actual human being

20160710185555_1

bitch please, you think i’m going to do that when you insult me on a daily basis???

toma makes a better husband than you in your own route

20160710185740_1

oh my fucking god this is hilarious because they’re treating air hockey so seriously

did anyone ever notice that all of these guys look like yugioh players? like no BOY would wear any of their outfits in real life, but they seem to fit into the yugioh universe. also a daily reminder that this visual novel takes place in TOKYO, OUR WORLD. not like some weird ass universe

20160710185916_1

ohmyfucking god, call me crazy but shIN HONESTLY LOOKS SO CUTE WHEN HE’S DISTRESSED AHHHH <333 I’M 100% SERIOUS WHEN I SAY THIS AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH plus because his stupid ass piercing is in the way, i can imagine that it’s not there

Another fetish of mine is when boys cry or look upset. I’m not even kidding. god damnit am i a sadist or something like jfc i recently admitted to jared that him crying sometimes turns me on and he literally called me out on it

i’m a terrible person

Moving on…

20160710190106_1

how do you be good at gambling LOL I THOUGHT YOU WERE THE SMART ONE KENT, YOU’RE LITERALLY THE ONE WITH A MATH DEGREE

20160710192137_1

OH MY FUCKING GOD RAPE CULTURE IS BACK AT US AGAIN GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM ME FUCKING MENINISTS

20160710194541_1

Shin actually looks pretty good when the text box hides his stupid ass piercing. No, seriously, if he didn’t have that piercing, I’d sincerely think he’d be the hottest guy in this visual novel.

Anyways, Shin found out who did it with his evidence, and thus we go back home. He plays rock paper scissors with Toma. I join in, only to be abused by Shin :((

20160710200037_1

hARSH WORDS SHIN TSK TSK SO MEAN TO TOMMAAAAA

20160710200316_1

yESSS LET’S MAKE HIM SUFFER

PAYBACK’S A BITCH

20160710200608_1

nO BBY PLS LET’S NTR I’D CHOOSE YOU IN SHIN’S ROUTE IF I COULD

but if this is your route we’re talking about, get the fucking way from me

Anyways, that night Shin asked me who I thought tried to kill me. I honestly saved and just chose all options, and stuck with the one that was probably right. He reacts differently if you say either Shin, Toma, Sawa, Kent, or Ikki. From what Shin said, it appeared that Toma was the correct answer, so I stuck with that.

bBY PLS DON’T TELL ME TOMA BABY (who treated me better than you did in this route) TRIED TO MURDER ME ALL ALONG!!! GOD DAMNIT DON’T TELL ME HE’S YAN-DAIRY IN THIS ROUTE TOO

20160710200956_1

FUCK GOD DAMNIT TOMA I WAS GIVING YOU A CHANCE HOW COULD YOU

KILL YOURSELF

BOTH OF YOU FAGGOTS

None of these fools get arrested, and the case is left as that. The end.

No, seriously the end. Well, I got the normal end from my first time of playing this.

20160710201404_1

Asshole wanted to break up. I was so relieved.

20160710201436_1

…Until I saw this. God damnit.

Good news is that I didn’t get a bad end.

I haven’t gotten all of the endings, so I will update this post later talking about my general thoughts and endings in a nutshell. In the meantime, enjoy my reactions to the shit Shin says to me.

 

16 thoughts on “Amnesia Memories Shin’s Route – Thoughts

      • Isn’t the point of a tsundere someone who pretends not to like the object of their affection?
        Because I think this guy might be pretending a little TOO hard…

        Like

      • Tbh, I’ve honestly seen much worse. This guy is pretty tame, but definitely not an ideal tsundere.
        Examples of guys who are too much of an asshole:
        -Neil from Harvest Moon a New Beginning
        -Jiwoo from Dandelion Wishes Brought to You
        …i should probably record like every tsundere trash i see

        Like

Leave a Reply

