Judging Hot Anime Guys

Hello everyone! It is I, Anna, a shallow piece of shit. Although I love yangire males and possibly some yandere, it really comes down to looks! If they look like a creepy old man or neckbeard, then they will not be loved by me. Other automatic turn offs include unnatural coloured hair, tattoos, piercings, looking emo as hell, and looking girly.

So today, I am showing you guys how horrible and shallow of a person I am by judging the google results of “Hot Anime Guys”. ENJOY!

Oh, and in addition, I will not judge boys that I know, because personalities actually play a factor for me. Like, a pretty big one.

eh okay

no

ew smoking

fUCK NO

too edgy looking for me

W H Y

the gay ass earring ruins it

fUCKING CIGARETTES BACK AT US AGAIN

WHY DO GIRLS LIKE GIRLY MEN!??

ALSO I KEEP ON FINDING IZAYA WTF

he’s okay

pointy chin and yaoi hands are a big no no

god damnit

another no

how do i properly judge a guy when his eyes are closed

also okay

eWWWWWW

decent i guess

okay sure

emo fag that looks like cloud from ff7

above average but not like “hOTT!!”

also above average

okay

no

thought this guy was a girl at first

alright

wHY THE FUCK IS THIS GIRL ON THIS LIST

FUCKING RAPE CULTURE BACK AT US AGAIN

oh look another edgy faggot

no

also no

Alright kids, let’s count how much we have of each scale in total:

  • no comment: 4
  • FUCK NO: 9
  • no: 8
  • sure: 5
  • okay: 2 (note: some that I said were okay, they were more like “sure okay”).
  • above average: 2
  • pretty good: 0
  • amazing: 0
  • wOULD BANG 10/10: 0

So what did we learn here folks?

  • Anna is shallow.
  • Anna is really shallow.
  • Most of these guys Anna thinks are ugly as hell.
  • Anna believes that girls have no taste.
  • Anna has a weird taste in hot anime boys, probably.
52 thoughts on “Judging Hot Anime Guys

  1. Nooo
    Poor Gilbert //tears// lmao sorry he was one of my hav characters from Pandora hearts
    Also Kaname is a bitch so screw him and wow I’ve never noticed his yaoi hands when watching the anime

    Like

  2. What we also learnt:
    -Anna has very high standards OR has a very specific type of she likes

    I recognise quite a few guys in there. Everyone is saying they like the first one? I know him, his original character is better than the fan art. =P
    Just a curiosity: did you intend to put 2 different pictures of the same guy all 3 times or did you not know who they were at all?

    I’m pretty sure most of us are shallow. I mean, would people like Izaya so much if he was some ugly dude? He’d just be some psycho freak. Sorry Izaya fans don’t kill me.

    Also, I really enjoyed this post because shallow me enjoyed looking at all these pics of hot bishies. And interesting opinions of yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I did not know ANY of these characters tbh. There were a lot of “hot guys” I could have added or known, but I would have judged mostly on personality. Most characters I like I don’t find hot. Probably the only character that I like based on looks and personality would be Teacher from Alice Mare. 😛
      …You’re right, most people do like Izaya for his looks. But I think Izaya looks pretty ugly.

      Like

      • I don’t think I’ve heard of Alice Mare…
        I’ve only seen 5 episodes of Durarara so I don’t have much of an opinion on Izaya. But there’s so many examples. Makashima is a big example. People seem to love him but I despised him. Nothing justifies his actions.
        Yeah personality does play an important role so I like the way you went about the post.
        There ARE a lot of bishies I like though =P not gonna lie. But I can say that their personality isn’t out of wack.

        Like

  3. i hate guys that look like cloud from ff7
    i hate girls that look like asuna
    also all of these anime guys im cringing
    WHY CAN’T GIRLS SEE OUR PERSONALITIES
    i would never get my ears pierced eww
    will dye my hair white and kill myself now bye

    Like

    • i’m sorry, what?
      rotten girl is a term used for yaoi fangirls isn’t it? lol
      like this one word in japanese translates to rotten girl, and that said word is what yaoi fangirls refer themselves as.
      and what do you mean “if a guy acted like this, they would be creepy”? .-.
      did you comment on the wrong post, or..?

      Like

  4. You say you can’t judge a guy properly who has his eyes closed, yet Ariel did it and ended up just fine. Also you judged Usui twice so is it a yes or a no for him?

    Like

    • First off, we have to consider that Ariel is in a fictional piece, so of course they will live happily ever after. Some things don’t work for everyone. Love at first sight may work for some, while others don’t believe in that concept. Just because someone worked out fine from one method, doesn’t mean everyone else will.
      I mainly judged characters I didn’t know, because it would be completely biased if I judged characters I knew, considering that personality actually matters to me a lot. For instance, I don’t think Russia from Hetalia would be attractive from his appearance alone, but I would probably give him a higher rating because I like him as a character. Personality clouds my judgement.
      I don’t know who Usui is, so I do not know if it is a yes or no.

      Like

      • I’m joking, lol. Ariel was a dick. And yes, I read that you wrote about personality so I had that in mind. Usui’s the blonde one. With the spikes. (I assumed you didn’t know, but maybe would like to since you said ok in his post.)

        Like

Leave a Reply

