Icon Art Raffle Results

winners

Congrats to Boltie Crystal Blossom and Luka Puka! You have 2 days to claim your prize. Send me your references. If you do not, then Queen Minty and Rainbowstar135 will get your prize, and then blah blah blah I think you understand the point.

Thank you all for entering! If you feel bad about losing, just know that this is entirely a game of chance. 😛

Have a good day, everyone!

If I made a mistake on your part, or if I forgot to add you in, I will draw you an icon as well! Just tell me what error I made, with evidence. Thanks!

21 thoughts on “Icon Art Raffle Results

  1. Wow…
    Never one a raffle before LOL
    Okay
    Do I send the reference through email, or do I post it?

    Like

Leave a Reply

