Report Card

Let’s see how I did for grade 9. 😛

Math – 98%

Female Fitness – 93%

Religion – 98%

French – 90%

Art – 99%

English – 90%

Science 98%

Geography 92%

First thing is fuck my Geography teacher, I would have gotten more than 95% if I had an actual teacher, and if he put effort into marking assignments. Barely taught our class. Worst teacher ever.

Disappointed in my Math and Science mark because I used to have a 99% but I keep on making stupid mistakes. =_= (YES, ONE MARK MATTERS DAMNIT!)

Also disappointed in Fitness because I had a 98% BUT THEN I KEEP ON FUCKING UP MY REFLECTIONS JFC (HOW DO YOU EVEN WRITE A GOOD REFLECTION!? I LITERALLY SAY ALL OF MY THOUGHTS AND YOU EXPECT SOMETHING ELSE!????)

Also I’m really bad in English (LIKE YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW) but my English mark is one of the highest in the class, IF NOT, the highest. Wtf. (People had a 99 and it went down to 80… I had an 80 but it went up. Somehow.)

I worked my ass off for a 90% in French. Hardest course I ever had in my life. Probably because my teacher talked to us in English, so I had no French practice outside of tests.

REALLY HAPPY WITH MY ART MARK!!! WOAHHH!!!

I didn’t try at all for Religion class (I’m not even catholic) but I have a higher mark than Catholics in my class. Ironic much.

Anyways, I am upset because I don’t have a 95% average. You straight A americans will be disappointed in me. 

FYI, an A in Ontario is 80-100%. Of course, it sounds easier, but the grading system is different. Literally impossible to get more than 95% in English here. Oh, and most teachers hate giving out 90% in assignments. My geography teacher said I did great in my exam when I got 85%… Fuck him.

40 thoughts on “Report Card

  1. Those are actually really nice! 😀
    Also, if you ever come to my school, you will end up going back and thanking your Geography teacher for giving you such a good mark. Seriously. Better…whatever he’s doing than not knowing what you’re doing and MAKING UP ERRORS JUST TO GIVE SOMEONE A LOWER GRADE.

    Like

    • I NEED HIGHER GRADES SO THAT I CAN BE ACCEPTED INTO MED SCHOOL WITHOUT WORRY >:(((( but thanks!
      my geography teacher has done that plenty of times before, though. =__=

      Like

      • GOOD LUCK THEN ://////
        Seriously? …Lovely. I’m sure he’d get along GREAT with some of my teachers. Does he also like to go on and on about his personal life? 🙂

        Like

      • Nope, but I can tell you that my grade 6th teacher told us every day about how wonderful his sons were!
        …And he liked Justin Bieber.

        Like

      • no my 6th teacher was serious
        s e r i o u s
        jfc probably had a divorce because he found out he was gay (not making fun of gay people, but what MALE LIKES AND RESPECTS JUSTIN BIEBER!?? PROBS HAS A MIND OF A 12 YEAR OLD GIRL)

        Liked by 1 person

    • When I was in grade 8 (like literally last year) I had an 80 average, so there’s always hope of doing better.
      But trust me, I know people with way less than an 87% average… My friends would love that for sure. (And my grades, obviously).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

