finding a job adventures.png

I finished school on a terrible note.

Anyways, I’m on the search to find a job. Yay! Unfortunately, as I go through the websites, no one is hiring, as they already chose people who applied early and can work during after school!

YAY!

why is finding a summer job so hard ;__;

I NEED TO MAKE MONEY. COMMISSIONS DO NOT PAY THE NON EXISTANT BILLS

NO ONE EVEN PAYS ME TO ART ANYWAYS

and i will hate work because work is suffering and talking to people is not rad

also i look 12 so the chance of me being hired decreases

AND I DON’T LOOK PRETTY SO THAT ALSO DECREASES MY CHANCE BY A LARGE PERCENT

might as well go back to being a paper route carrier

23 thoughts on “finding a job adventures.png

  1. Anna, i can’t even get a job in my country cries, you’re so lucky to get money-
    dw i look ugly as well my face is filled with acne and when i talk i sound like a dead person :'((.

    Like

Leave a Reply

