Reading Bad Fanfics Part 3

Behold, ladies and gentlemen, today I shall show you my FAVOURITE fanfic of all time! When I mean favourite, I mean my favourite one to laugh at. I laugh at it all of the time.

The cringe is strong.

It’s way more powerful than the other two Len fanfics. It’s Russia (from Hetalia) x Reader this time, so y’all know it’s going to be wonderful. As usual, I will not link the author, because I’m basically insulting their intelligence.

Let’s begin, shall we!?

fuck1

i don’t care about your life writing story

now where’s my murderous husband

fuck2

please no

stop

fuck3

oH SHIT I FORGOT MY POKEBALLS AT HOME

fuck4

yes, my name is underscore x4

and gOD DAMNIT RAPE CULTURE IS BACK AGAIN

“He smiled his cute smile of his” lolwut

fuck5

wait a second

TINKERBELL IS NOT BIG ENOUGH?

CAPTAIN HOOK, YOU PEDOPHILE

fuck6

“You cringe” literally me at this story

it’s like they’ve read my mind

no, i did not think it was smexy time, annoying author who has to tell me about their life story

fuck7

what kind of girl would leave a note that they cheated on their significant other lmao

seriously though

isn’t cheating a secret??

fuck8

“You mentally fangirled at is Kawaii Desu!”

wAKE ME UP INSIDE

fuck9

aUTHOR YOU’RE MISSING A VERY IMPORTANT PRINCIPLE: INCEST IS WINCEST

I would show you more, but they actually make me cringe so much, it hurts.

ANYWAYS, THANK Y’ALL FOR JOINING ME ON THIS CRINGE ADVENTURE.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME, WHEN I FIND ANOTHER GREAT FANFIC TO LAUGH AT.

14 thoughts on “Reading Bad Fanfics Part 3

  1. If you put “desu” at the end of a sentence that already has a firm “is” in English in it, you’re just being a dumb, redundant weeaboo.
    “She is cute desu.” There’s no direct translation, but desu makes something a statement, and so does “is,” so you’re basically saying, “She is definitely cute, definitely.”
    why do people not know english and japanese logic and why is it used interchangeably ugh

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

