i hate girls sometimes

no wonder i’m hella straight

So today, I went to Art class first period as usual, and sat near my friends. One of them, we’ll call Mary (because as said, I hate letter names). Mary was obviously upset, but when someone asked her, “are you okay?” She would respond with, “I’m fine.” AND THIS ANNOYS ME TO DEATH. COULD AT LEAST SAY, “I’m upset, but I would rather not talk about it.”

Something I’ve noticed is that she would flat out ignore me when I tried to talk to her. I then demanded for answers, and she told me I was part of the problem. I asked her what did I ever do to her, and she responded with, “YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DID ANNA.”

At the time, I was CLUELESS. I despise it when people are like this. Humans are idiots. We do not realise what we did wrong until we’re told. Me, being sick and tired of bullshit, told her, “just tell me what I did wrong so I can apologise for it!” (In a very demanding manner. I’m not going to act like the innocent one here.)

So then she said stuff like, “I’M NOT TELLING YOU. I DON’T TRUST YOU. YOU CAN GO ASK TEAR (another friend who I mentioned in previous posts) WHAT YOU DID.” So then, thinking about it for awhile, I realised what I have done. Personally, I don’t think it’s as serious as she’s making it be, but here’s the story:

On Monday, Mary ranted to me and talked about how Tear only talks to her to help her do her work. According to Mary, I promised I wouldn’t tell Tear about it, but I honestly do not recall promising that. It could just be me, though.

On Tuesday, Tear asked me why Mary is ignoring her. I told Tear what Mary told me (how Tear only talks to Mary about work), and Tear told me that she doesn’t only want to talk to Mary about work.

Tear confronted Mary about the situation, and told Mary that I told Tear how Mary felt.

So yeah, that’s the story. Mary is mad at me because I told Tear why Mary ignored her. To be fair, perhaps I did promise not to tell, but in my perspective, things won’t be solved unless you talk it out. Ignoring someone solves absolutely nothing. I did not think it would make the situation worse. I thought Tear would apologise to Mary with what she’s done, or at least reconsider her actions.

So I told Mary my point of view, and Mary said stuff like, “you shouldn’t have told anyways, Tear isn’t like you, and you broke your promise!”

I just apologised for my actions because I was done screaming at her to just tell me what the hell was wrong, and then she apologised too, but in a obvious “I’m still pissed at you” manner.

Fucking girls make things too fucking dramatic. It’s a stupid thing to get mad at me over, and she’s making the situation much worse than it should have been. If she was fucking smart, she would have just told Tear “I feel like you always tell me to do your work, instead of talking to me as a friend.” BUT NOOO, SHE HAS TO IGNORE TEAR AND GET PISSED WHEN I TELL TEAR WHY MARY IS UPSET

AHHH BEING FEMALE SUCKS

31 thoughts on “i hate girls sometimes

  1. god this is like everything
    being friends with straightforward people are the best
    like I have this friend and if she has a problem she immediately calls you out for it (although a little rude) but it really just avoids drama
    AND THE 95% OF FEMALE POPULATION IS JUST PASSIVE AGRRESIVE LIKE PLSSSSS

    Liked by 4 people

    • DUDE BEING A LITTLE RUDE BUT CALLING SOMEONE ELSE IS MUCH BETTER THAN IGNORING A PERSON AND THEN TELLING THAT PERSON “YOU KNOW WHAT YOU DID”
      I WISH I HAD FEMALE FRIENDS LIKE THAT IRL

      Like

  2. girls tend to dramatize everything.
    oh god i know too many people like Mary. at least guys are straightforward and don’t make problems into big deals when they don’t have to be. what a great friend Mary is -__-

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reminds me of a girl in class who’s every goddamn teachers pet, and would bring so much drama if I talk to my English teacher (she likes her too much, and I’m great friends with my English teacher, and she just dramatizes everything xD?)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. freaking every girl in my school
    i’ll use alternate names here
    One time Cindy was crying because her best friend Lucy is friends with Diego, this guy who called Cindy something really mean. Cindy tells Lucy about this and Lucy admits she still likes Diego as a friend, so Cindy made a big deal about it crying in the courtyard in front of everyone at lunch. o.o tru story
    SHE WAS LITERALLY BAWLING. NOT TALKING TO ANYONE.

    Liked by 1 person

      • NO THAT WASN’T EVEN IT; Lucy was FRIENDS with Diego and Cindy was still freaking upset
        chu think being female sucks?

        in the morning guys have boners and it really hurts especially if we’re laying on our stomachs on the bed
        then after it settles we really have to pee
        (also it smells kinda weird)
        why cant we all have cats
        ^ LOL IM SORRY I KNOW WHY BUT ITS LATE K

        Like

      • lol but never mind even that bc from what ive heard periods are 100x way worse
        ive been told some girls have it so badly they cant even walk and its really bad
        motha nature so rude sometiemz

        Like

    • also you should change the background to something more summery to you
      unless its foreign where you are in canada o.o i really have no idea what its like
      i heard there was a huge fire there in alberta 😛

      Like

  5. I’ve definitely been included in girl drama. Girls are so weak and clueless sometimes. Even tho I’m proud to be one sometimes I envy boys because they’re just simple and stupid. No offense guys xDDD
    But girls get butthurt so frickin easily and it’s so annoying bc they make a big deal about it, especially when it’s just a small thing that you can talk out simply so just like don’t make it complicated
    Sorry I sort of just let the rant all out

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ikr? There’s too much drama. -_-
    I think what you did was right : things weren’t going to get better if Mary didn’t say anything. Tear should’ve at least apologized politely. :/ Mary is making pretty much a big deal out of it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

