dream please

I hated my dream last night.

I swear, my dream’s lesson of the night was, “GET ENOUGH SLEEP ANNA”

So in my dream, I pulled a all nighter… Doing stupid things. I forgot almost everything I did, but what annoyed me was in my dream, I decided to dye my hair 2am in the morning.

So first I bleached the ends which made it all nasty and blonde, THEN added blue dye. God, I looked hideous.

So then, around 3am, I thought it was stupid of me, and blamed it on my lack of sleep, and tried to dye it back to my original hair colour, but my hair still looked dry and gross.

It was horrid.

Thank the lord it was a DREAM.

BUT SERIOUSLY, GOOD TO KNOW THAT IF I STAY UNTIL 2AM IN THE MORNING, I WILL BECOME INSANE AND DYE MY HAIR BLUE. THEN AT 3AM REALISE I AM STUPID AND DYE IT BACK. TY DREAM.

I don’t even know why my dream self would do that anyways. Y’all should know I NEVER want to dye my hair, besides when I’m some old woman who wants to dye looking young, because all ladies have that obsession.(But even so, I will probably continue to have gray hair and not care.) Especially since in the future, I’m growing my hair to donate it all for those kids who have cancer, which they do not accept impure hair. Gotta have virgin hair, yo.

BESIDES, THE COLOUR VERY DARK BROWN SUITS ME. IT’S ALMOST AS DARK AS MY SOUL. :^) Okay, in all honesty, I can’t IMAGINE myself in any other hair colour. I like my hair the way it is.

Did you know I get offended when people say I should dye my hair brown (like a lighter shade), or dye it purple? LIKE SERIOUSLY WTF THAT’D LOOK SOOOO UGLY ON ME

AND THIS WILL PROBABLY OFFEND LITERALLY EVERYONE, BUT DYED HAIR LOOKS NASTY IN A MONTH, EVEN A WEEK! The day you get it dyed it looks healthy and colourful, and once you wash your hair, IT LOOKS DRY AND EWWWWWWWW (ESPECIALLY THAT BLUE DYE)

TO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD ALWAYS, YOU LITERALLY CAN’T WASH IT, OR DYE IT EVERY WEEK

AND THEN THERE’S THOSE KINDS OF PEOPLE, WHO DYE THEIR HAIR AT HOME AND UNLESS YOU HAVE PARENTS WHO WORK IN THE HAIR INDUSTRY, THE BLEACH JOBS ARE SO HORRID IT’S YUCK

AND THE DYE IS SO WEAK

Anyways, what I am going to leave you is: Don’t dye your hair unless you can really take care of your hair often, and get it professionally done.

hate me everyone

after all i am a salty hateful child

16 thoughts on “dream please

  1. oh god that must’ve been a horrible dream experience
    I want temporary ombre hair though, idk why. But if I try to wear any indian clothing my hair will look weird which is why I want it temporary ;-;
    My aunt used to have one streak of pink hair, and she has short black hair. Let’s just say she dyed it multiple times and her hair looked like one of those extensions in goodie bags…
    Yeah it wasn’t pretty.

    Like

  2. i dyed my hair orange before in my dream and when I woke up I didn’t realize it was a dream and started panicking thinking what everyone would say about it LOL

    Like

  3. Staying up from around 12-2 in the morning is normal for me… which is kinda sad. xD I’ve already donated my hair twice, and I’ll probably do it again when it grows long enough. Probably won’t ever dye my hair, I like the way it looks. But I guess it’s good that you listen to your dreams. xP

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

