I Was A Fool.

this is really just a rant post no need to read it’s not that important hnnnng

involves personal life

I made a terrible mistake when I was 12 years old. A mistake that still haunts me to this day.

I honestly can’t even forgive myself for being such a fool.

I don’t even know why the FUCK I did it.

I know it’s part of my fault, but Andrew, you are the biggest Richard I know in this planet. You took advantage of me, and felt no remorse for Jared.

note: btw, jared and i are fine. what happened weeks ago was some misunderstanding on my part. i was at fault.

I’m not the victim, but it still doesn’t mean you shouldn’t be blamed for anything.

You convinced the naive and stupid me to break up with Jared on freaking Canada day of 2013 out of all days, and to make me go out with you, you disgusting piece of trash.

Fuck, you knew that Jared and I weren’t talking at the time, and took the chance to talk to me while I was lonely to win me over. I was desperate at that time, and I’ll never be desperate again.

You were DESPERATE TOO. WE MET WHEN JARED AND I STARTED DATING, AND IF YOU REALLY DID LOVE ME THEN AND DIDN’T GET OVER IT IN 10 MONTHS, YOU WERE REALLY DESPERATE, WEREN’T YOU? DON’T YOU KNOW TO GET OVER A PERSON IF THEY HAVE A LOVE INTEREST? FUCK, YOU’RE ALSO SELFISH AS FUCK!

And at times I’d worry about Jared, and you’d say “he’ll get over ittttt”

EVEN THOUGH BACK THEN, JARED IGNORED ME FOR TWO MONTHS

basically implying: “Oh, forget about him. He’ll be fiiiiiiiiiiine. Just pay attention to me girly.”

GOD DAMNIT YOU HARMFUL BASTARD

I WISHED I NEVER PLAYED ANIMAL CROSSING WITH YOU (literally lol)

AND ON THAT NOTE, I’M PISSED THAT YOU DELETED YOUR TOWN BECAUSE I WANTED TO GO IN YOUR DREAM TOWN AND RUIN YOUR TOWN

AND YOU EVEN PRESSURED ME TO DO SHIT, STUFF THAT JARED WOULD NEVER, EVER TELL ME TO DO!

I don’t think I ever told you this, but I’m pretty sure you suspected it, but behind your back I did talk to another guy, and I did like him more than you at the time. I wasn’t even dating him, but he treated me a lot better than you ever did to me. 🙂 (I never cheated, though. I just ignored you and talked to Alex all night long. LOL)

And then I broke up with you during September of 2013, even though I was talking to Alex during August. :^)

…because Jared convinced me to break up with you. Revenge is sweet, ain’t it?

You, obviously being so desperate, kept on messaging me on Facebook. You harassed me, and shit.

I gave you signs. I showed no interest. Heck, I showed you my yaoi collection to get you to stop talking to me. (Unless you’re into that now… please no.)

AND I SWEAR TO GOD, STOP MESSAGING ME. DON’T EVEN SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.

sigh

You could kill yourself for me and I would still hate you.

There’s nothing you can do to undo the damage.

I don’t care if you’re suicidal.

You are absolute trash, and you should get out of my life forever.

Your name, Andrew, makes me cringe.

I would kill you if it was legal.

Now we have a lovely sentence from Jared:

“The fatass needs to drop dead and then burn in hell”

I hate him LOL That’s it”

– Jared, 2016

16 thoughts on “I Was A Fool.

  1. Guess we both have made mistakes when it comes to Richards like this douche >_>

    Yeah, you were a fool, but you know better now! You know to kick this dude’s head in and choke him with his own intestines if he ever comes near you!

    Like

  2. Ugh, this guy sounds extremely frustrating, to say the least. Well, at least he’s pretty much out of your life now, I think… and I’m glad you ended up with Jared, a desperate guy like Andrew doesn’t deserve your attention.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

