Guys Are So Open About Their Sexuality (EVEN BETTER EDITION)

Okay these are actually hilarious if you are me

what is this incest

WHY ARE YOU NAKED

NO GET OUT

I TOLD YOU TO GET OUT

TY FOR THE GREETING

NP NP

can u not

NO GO AWAY

STOP YELLING ALREADY I KNOW THIS

MY BODY IS BROKEN AND I CAN’T MOVE FOR LIKE A MONTH BUT IT’S ALL BETTER NOW THANKS TO MY BROTHER BEING GAY!!!

wow my brother is gay and will have hot yaoi funtimes

i wasn’t attracted to my brother anyways

once you show me a recording of you and our other brother i’ll consider it

23 thoughts on “Guys Are So Open About Their Sexuality (EVEN BETTER EDITION)

  1. does he think every single waking second is the time to come out what
    “Hi, I’m gay!”
    “Wha — is your name Gay?”
    “No, I’m saying I’m gay.”
    “Very well… What’s your name?”
    “I’m Shion and I’m gay.”
    “May I see your resume?”
    ‘Community volunteering for trash pickup, being gay, GPA of 3.4, being gay, being a language arts teacher assistant for high school, being gay…’
    wouldn’t be surprised if that happened in the game
    literally i need this game but with “Hi, I’m lesbian!” “I’m lesbian, can I come in?” “Don’t worry, I’m just lesbian.” “Waiter, I’m lesbian. We’re ready to order.”
    rofl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

