anyone wanna make me a header?? :DDDD

I see a plethora of blogs with header shops but I don’t even know if they’re active or not LOL

I’M TOO LAZY TO MAKE MYSELF A HEADER SOOO

who wants to make me a header for April?

All you have to do is:

  • Make sure it’s appropriate for April
  • Have Ivan Braginsky on it
  • Have my blog name.
  • Have my tag line or whatever it’s called.

Here are some previous headers:

cropped-huehuehue.jpg

Made by Carly!

cropped-header.jpg

cropped-new-header.jpg

THIS ONE DOESN’T HAVE IVAN BUT I WANT MY FUTURE HEADERS TO HAVE HIM BECAUSE HE’S MY CHILD

Header size is 1015 by 276.

You’re allowed to include who it’s created by, but if you’re adding a link make sure it’s short. (For example, instead of doing https://www.insertblognamehere.wordpress.com, do insertblogname.wordpress.com.) And it can’t cover a whole section!

If multiple people end up making a header for me, I’ll use my personal favourite.

I’m not saying anyone has to make a header, but if you’re bored and you want some small advertisement, go right ahead!

If no one makes me one, I’ll just make one tomorrow… πŸ˜›

12 thoughts on “anyone wanna make me a header?? :DDDD

  1. i made one for you, but i didn’t have enough to add ivan onto it
    could you do that?
    where would you like me to send it?

    Like

      • Well, if I had your blog theme and knew I could use a smaller header and just have WP resize it, I could have made you one. But sadly, I don’t know if WP would do that or do what it did with the FM banner I made, which was tile it… -_-
        Bleh, I hope that makes sense.

        Like

Leave a Reply

