I Still Love Tomodachi Life.

I PLAYED A HUGE CHUNK TODAY WHILE MY PARENTS WAITED TO GET A NEW CAR

AND NOW I HAVE… MORE OUTSTANDING SCREENSHOTS!!

EXCEPT I DON’T TBH ALL OF THESE WERE ALSO OLD BUT I DIGGED DEEPER LOL

ENJOY!!!

HNI_0025

FEED ME, THE ANNATENDO CAT

HNI_0035

that is a long fayce

HNI_0019

ALL OF THE BOYS WEAR WEDDING DRESSES FOR ME HAHAHAHA MY LIFE SHOULD BE A REVERSE HAREM

HNI_0009

“J-Jared… Hold me tight.”

“k seth”

HNI_0045

don’t trust guys wearing fake mustaches

HNI_0076

CRAP THEY KNOW I WAS SUMMONING SATAN

HNI_0077

DON’T SHOVE YOUR TERRIBLE MAKEUP SKILLS IN MY FACE

HNI_0079

STOP LISTENING TO ME WHILE I SUMMON SATAN

HNI_0080

HOW DOES HE LOOK LIKE ME WTF I AM SUPERIOR

HNI_0084

You go gurl.

HNI_0080

the pain the suffering

HNI_0004

YUKA YOU’RE 14 STOP TRYING TO DO SEXY POSES YOU’RE UNDERAGE

HNI_0011

yanderes be liek

HNI_0029

KIZAMI CAN YOU NOT

HNI_0044

KIZAMI PLEASE

HNI_0046

rip seth

HNI_0095

S E X Y

HNI_0028

HNI_0065

great advice mayne

HNI_0097

KIZAMI CAN YOU STOP WITH YOUR TERRIBLE ADVICE AND EVERYTHING

HNI_0002

YES. HE’S VERY CHEERFUL. MHM. HAPPY.

HNI_0065

“wut do u want”

i need to play this game more for more quality screenshots

21 thoughts on “I Still Love Tomodachi Life.

  1. Pingback: I Continue to Love Tomodachi Life. – Uncontrollable Thoughts

Leave a Reply

