Join Me! [CLOSED]

Drawing a super late commission for my friend, Katie! ;w;

https://join.me/901-680-020

As usual, here are the rules:

  • Tell me who you are, because for all I know you could be a pedophile. I am willing to kick people out.
  • Be respectful to everyone! No drama, please!
  • Don’t use webcam and show people your face and talk. I won’t hear it, and if I see your face it’s kinda a distraction. (Plus, random strangers are going to see you! It’s not safe.)

C’mon in! :>

NO ONE JOINED

THESE WOUNDS THEY WILL NOT HEAL

20 thoughts on “Join Me! [CLOSED]

  1. WOW I FEEL LIKE I’VE BEEN CURSED BECAUSE
    1) I WAS ON AT THAT TIME
    2) I COULD’VE GONE
    3) YET I WAS PROBABLY DOING SOMETHING ELSE
    HOLD UP LEMME CHECK MY BROWSING HISTORY TO SEE WHAT I WAS DOING FIVE HOURS AGO
    Wow I was posting on and updating my own blog and exploring BRD.

    Like

Leave a Reply

