a series of useless rambles

y’know, so I found out about Oliver from vocaloid, he’s basically one of dem engrish vocaloids, right? looking at his last name, i assume he’s related to rin and len (or just a mirror image, i guess)

once you hear a robotic english voice, i swear it sounds so GROSS LIKE UGH (i bet if i was fluent in japanese, i would hate vocaloid voices because of how robotic it is)

Anyways, I think Oliver is pretty cute, I guess. You see, I have this secret bandages fetish, and he fulfills it (I guess?), however he looks younger than Len.  damnifeellikeapedophileeventhoughi’m14

After listening to a lot of songs from him… I realise… That everyone makes him sing dark crap. You feel depressed or just feel after listening it, like jeez. I’m surprised that he doesn’t have any yandere songs yet. (I mean, Len has quite a few.)

Oliver also reminds me of Dio from Mad Father. They look so alike. Y’know?

AND WHAT’S WITH EVERYONE SHIPPING OLIVER WITH LEN C’MON GUYS PLS BRING YOUR YAOI ELSEWHERE


so recently i looked upon favourite vocaloid songs

and barely any of the ones that were my favourites were there LOL the only one I saw that I like was Servant of Evil. (AND IT’S BETTER SUNG IN ENGLISH, ANYWAYS.)

MANN MY TASTE IS SO DIFFERENT

but after staring at my playlist, i realise that all vocaloid songs that i like usually include the following (but i won’t always like that theme):

  • yanderes
  • yangires
  • plot twist in the song’s story
  • very depressing and makes me sad
  • makes me reflect on life and hate it

I AM TRULY AN ANGSTY TEEN!!111111!11!1!1


 

i found an extended version of my favourite vocaloid song ;wwwwwwww;

i wish there was a good english version of it

but i am trying to sing it! and i am failing!

it’s hard because i’m trying to mimic a robotic sound….


 

i make too many stories in my head that only i will know

and maybe nunnally and jared

and i’m honestly shipping seth so much with this guy instead of the protagonist of the story

i am sinning and i am proud

sniff sniff i hate my own story now because it doesn’t happen but then if i change it, it becomes cheesy AND I HATE CHEESINESS

everything must end in death and suffering

haHAHAHAHAHA WHAT KIND OF PERSON AM I

I’M THAT KIND OF PERSON WHO WOULD SARCASTICALLY SAY THAT MURDER AND DEATH IS VIOLENT

WHY AM I THIS WAY I AM NOT NORMAL


 

I hate AMSR with passion. It’s irritating as heck. The whispers scare the crap out of me.

Did you know that if you dislike AMSR videos, there’s something wrong with you? That is correct- AMSR tiggers is meant to trigger this satisfying emotion in people. Not sure what the science is behind it, search it yourself!

So there was something wrong with me while growing up. Nice to know that I am indeed not normal! (Even if I already knew so!)

HOW DID I BECOME THIS WAY I NEVER ASKED FOR THIS LIFE

I AM A TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE CHILD

WHAT HAPPENED TO ME

I’m making sure my kids don’t become like me. Being me sucks, y’know?

35 thoughts on “a series of useless rambles

  1. OMG I LEGITIMATELY DO NOT LIKE ASMR EITHER
    I find it so freaking annoying
    Guess there’s something wrong with me too
    I have 2 friends who really like it tho and I’m just like no

    Like

    • YAAY I’M NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THEM
      YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY
      It is indeed irritating. No idea why people like it so much, pfft. People who are normal.

      Liked by 1 person

      • AND THEN MY FRIENDS STARTED TO JUST TAP EVERYTHING LIKE IN ASMR VIDEOS
        no escape 😣
        I tried listening to one, got so annoyed after 1 minute lol

        Like

  2. When I feel down and tired and depressed and like my life is messed up, I start listening to dark vocaloid songs (way to goo). Oliver looks so much like Len. 😮 I don’t ship him with anyone until now…uh Rin? Because Rin and Len ships are weird ‘caus they’re twins! WHY ARE THERE SO MANY PEOPLE SHIPPING THEM???
    Don’t worry, there’s always someone weird to make you feel better. :p

    Like

    • didn’t you send me the first one before IT’S SO FAMILIAR
      KAITO Y
      this is really random but kaito literally looks like a recolour of ivan braginsky and this one song literally sounded like him so i’m reminded of hetalia every time i see kaito and it’s scary
      AND WHY IS EVERYONE GAY FOR KAITO IN THE SECOND ONE WHYYYY

      Like

  3. I cannot stand English Vocaloids… their voices are just… ew. I can hardly understand what they’re saying.
    I love Daugher of Evil, Servant of Evil, although I don’t think I’ve heard the English version before. 😉
    As for the ASMR, I listened to one, and the whispering… maybe I have hearing problems, because I just cannot understand a word she says… I listened to like 3 different objects she was tapping on, and I clicked off. Usually I find tapping noises annoying, so I didn’t like it all that much, but I mean… the psychology behind it is… interesting? I like the sound of rain though, I guess that’s similar to tapping? xP

    Like

Leave a Reply

