Join Me As I Draw Commissions! [CLOSED]

If you’re one of those who always miss my live streams, please comment down below what hours you are available on EST. I will try to make it during those times! 🙂

Anyways, I’m doing a lot of commissions, and you can choose your own price! Check here to see the post!

so yeah i’m lonely please join me in my adventure of drawing stuff.

as usual, i will kick out people who are being rude and won’t reveal their identity.

https://join.me/691-403-132

24 thoughts on “Join Me As I Draw Commissions! [CLOSED]

  1. what
    WHAT
    4th time
    //kills self
    errmrmm anyway I can go to a join.me any time of the day from now until 8:00 MZT (10:00 pm for you I think?) except I have an eye appointment in 5 minutes and who knows how long that could take (probably 30 mins at the least)
    if i miss one today im gonna…
    kill myself again ROFL

    Like

  2. BTW MINE LOOKS NICE
    ty ty ty tytytyty taeyt aeityoeyeiotyaeot isetpoop
    (you labeled the image “lukepuka” smh it’s “lukapuka”)
    time for a new profile pic lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

