What I Drew During the Stream

MASTERPIECE

best art i’ve done IT’S SO BEAUTIFUL AHHHHH!! :)))))) DON’T YOU LOVE THE DONALD TRUMP SKIN TONE ON THAT SMILEY FACE DUDE????????? KAWAIII 10/10!11!!11!

okay but seriously i did this for the beginning:

hnnng

i didn’t bother to watermark but if anyone claims it as theirs i’d be flattered lol

he’s my new child, i replaced seth with him

sorry seth but i needed a person who i won’t yaoi ship the crap out of LOL, AND someone who isn’t yandere

i don’t even have a name for him (i am so sorry)

I might make a small visual novel, and this guy will be the protagonist. I know no one will play it (ONCE Y’ALL FIND OUT ALL OF THE DETAILS) but it shall be a fun experience for myself! :^)

50 thoughts on “What I Drew During the Stream

  1. wow ok lemme just steal this and put my own watermark on it and make it my profile pic
    “And now we observe the rare event wherein Anna displays one of the few drawings she will ever create that is neither a depiction of Seth, a yaoi figure, or a yandere.”
    btw the face you drew on the bottom right of the first image is just so beautiful #mirandasingsportrait
    DONALD TRUMP SKIN TONE ROFL

    Like

    • t-thanks!? he’s not really imho but then again, i don’t look at hotness
      but i don’t think you’ll like his personality, or the type of person he is lmao

      Like

  2. at first i thought the first drawing was korosensei
    i wont stop fantasizing :^)))
    and next time can u stream using picarto? join/me doesnt work for me //sOB

    Like

Leave a Reply

