CRINGE ATTACK!

I am so done with yanderes I think my yandere phase is finally coming to an end

and soon I’ll only be interested in yangire guys lol

No, but seriously I found this REALLLLLLLLLY CRINGY WEBSITE CALLED YANDERE.ORG

THE PEOPLE MAN

I WANT TO BURN MY EYES

SO I’M LOOKING AT THE FORUM POSTS AND I COME ACROSS THIS

OMFHFH

LIKE WHAT THE ACTUAL FRICK MAN

YES REAL YANDERES EXIST, THEY’RE NORMALLY CALLED STALKERS

OMFHFH

MAN THESE GUYS ARE THIRSTY AF LIKE DAMN

NOW LET’S LOOK AT THE PROFILES!!!

OMFHFH

let me give you advice: DON’T TELL PEOPLE YOU HAVE MENTAL DISORDERS WITHOUT KNOWING THEM JESUS CHRIST IT’S NOTHING YOU SHOULD BE PROUD, I MEAN SHOULDN’T YOU NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT!? stop attention seeking jeez

why

i hope she means that she doesn’t shower all day, because if she doesn’t shower like once every two days, that’s a huge ass concern

pls shower

OMFHFH

no just no

Okay, not going to lie, some guys/girls seem alright. BUT BOY THERE ARE SOME REALLY CRINGE WORTHY PEOPLE JEEZ

I’ve tried making an account, but I have to wait until I get an email.

Boy, I can’t wait to talk to these insane people. If I get accepted, I’m definitely posting my adventures on the site. :^)

here’s the link if you want to stalk them.

23 thoughts on “CRINGE ATTACK!

Leave a Reply

