So Done.

I feel like the past week has been, “let’s annoy Anna as much as possible!” Because boy, I’ve been irritated online and offline.

I’m not going to go into details to who annoyed me on WordPress, because then stupid drama will happen, people will take sides, blah blah blah blah blah blah.

Anyways, yesterday one of my friends IRL was feeling ill. Let’s call her Tear, because why not? (I don’t like referring people as letters.)

So Tear had two tests that day, Geography and English. So did I, but she felt too ill. Her mother couldn’t pick her up because she was at work, so she had to deal with it. I have English second period, and she has English last period, so I told her what was on the test before she went to last period.

While I was explaining, she decided to throw chocolate eggs in my hair. The actual fuck?

So then my tone changed from explaining to pissed off, and I told her that I’m not explaining anymore because I’m trying to do something nice to her, and she’s throwing things at my long ass hair. Tear said, “NO ANNA I’M SORRY TELL ME THE REST” I told her to ask someone else, because I’m sure as hell not going to reveal information. If she was smart, she could have thrown shit in my hair afterwords, but she was stupid and did it in the middle of explaining.

My other friends were laughing at my infuriated reaction, and said that I looked so done. To be honest, I didn’t even realise that I had changed my tone. Someone should record me and then show me. They described that I acted like a demon come out of me. :U

Moral of the story is don’t be a dick if someone is being nice to you, and if you have to, do it when they have already done the good deed. But really, just be nice if someone is being nice to you.

tbh i’m so done with tear because the other day she said i was a horrible english editor, took the paper off my hands and edited my best friend irl (we’ll call her lynn)’s paper, and once finished she threw it at me but hit my other friend’s (we’ll call eliza) eye…. fucking tear stop throwing things at people

34 thoughts on “So Done.

    • Tbh I couldn’t care less if she feels better or worse because she’s throwing things in my hair. I’m not a girly girl or anything like that, and all I do every morning is brush my hair, but I still love my hair and I’ll get infuriated if someone tries to touch it.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. oops, i’m sorry if i annoyed you.
    i probably did
    i’m always unintentionally annoying one person or the other
    i hate it when people touch my hair
    so weird
    and i hate it when people don’t LISTEN to me
    -.-
    ok, i sound strange
    whups

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LOOOL OMG I HAVE A STORY WHEN SOMEONE ANNOYED ME AT SCHOOL
    I was in 5th grade and I sat across from 4th grade twins on the bus. They were so. Annoying.
    They’d just always call me weird things (and honestly they looked like 90s kids), and they even ACTED like 90s kids (e.g. they called me “four-eyed metal mouth” because I had glasses and braces.) Yeah… They were just so weird and annoying.
    Anyway,
    I told on them at recess (muwahaha tattling like a little kid is fun), and a teacher called both of them over. I told her that they’d been calling me a four-eyed metal mouth, again, the stupidest insult, and she let them off with a warning. One of the twins actually started bawling his eyes out right there in front of me and he started coughing and all of that ugly-cry stuff… Then on the bus home I only saw one of the twins, I asked the present one where the other one was, and he said he’d thrown up and gone home early.
    HA
    HA-HA-HA
    four-eyed metal mouth slays
    funny i still have glasses and braces

    Liked by 3 people

  3. My friend and I actually made a pact about hair, if she touched my hair, I’m allowed to yank her hair as revenge (or vise versa).
    But seriously, waste of chocolate eggs. WHO IN THE WORLD THROWS FOOD AT THEIR FRIEND AT SCHOOL, WHILE THEIR FRIEND IS TRYNG TO HELP?

    Like

  4. And as always..I suck at advice…sry..
    And did I by any chance any the crap out of you?
    The possibilities are endless…

    Like

Leave a Reply

