Yellowcest

I’ll work on the amazing awards later. Nunnally is sleeping.

So while making a post no one would actually care about, I REMEMBERED A SHIP THAT I USED TO LOVE HOW CAN I FORGET IT 394U23834JSKDFNSAK

SO I’M MAKING ANOTHER POST NO ONE WOULD ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT! 😀

This whole time, I thought I used to ship SpecialShipping (Yellow x Red from Pokemon Adventures/Special) BUT NO, I… SHIPPED MALE YELLOW X YELLOW.

NO REGRETS

LOOK AT THEM

12743_300161480090567_210531715_n

i spent AN HOUR LOOKING FOR THIS PICTURE GUYS

THIS IS PROBABLY MY RAREST SHIP BECAUSE NO ONE ELSE IN THE WORLD SHIPS THEM LMAAOOO

Well, to be honest, most of my ships are rare. BUT MAN, THIS ONE, IT TAKES FOOOOORRRRREEVVVEEERR TO FIND ART (AKA THERE IS PROBABLY ONLY TWO DRAWINGS IN EXISTENCE)

if someone draws yellowcest honestly my old self will love you forever :^)

but I’d highly appreciate it if you did draw them together, it’d give me a satisfying and nostalgic feeling.

who needs specialshipping when you ship yellow with her male counterpart am i rite?

26 thoughts on “Yellowcest

  1. it’s beautiful…
    i would draw it except i suck at drawing.
    i could make an edit of it though ^^’
    just to let you know you haven’t been moderating my comments and your annaarso account doesn’t work.

    Like

  2. //wow so nostalgic
    I use to like read the pokemon comics once in a while at the library when I was younger and Yellow was one of my favorite characters :000
    //I was too young to understand shipping at that time

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yellow was my favourite character, BUT I hated it when she became completely dependent on red ;-;
      I preferred her as an independent female trap who doesn’t need red smh

      Like

      • Now that you mention it, she did depend on Red a lot…. You’re right, she would’ve been a lot better if she was independent
        If I recall correctly (probably not) she would sometimes try to stand up for herself or fight other Pokemon or something but then Red would always come to help??? Or was she learning from red … ;;-;;

        Like

      • If I recall correctly, what first happened is that she would fight by herself and other pokemon, until it was revealed she was a girl this whole time. In the Firered/Leafgreen arc, there was a point where Yellow was asleep and Red held her, bridal style. 😛
        In that arc, she was completely dependent on Red.

        Like

      • Ahhh yes she was dressed as a guy
        //I see so many people shipping Red and yellow
        I seriously find it hard to remember everyone’s name in Pokemon man
        The only ppl I remember (from the comics) are like Red, Yellow, Dia (or was it Diamond or something) and there might’ve been a black or silver?
        Also “N”

        Like

      • It’s so easy just remember the game names lol
        There was Red, Yellow, Blue, Green, Gold, Silver, Kyrs, Ruby, Sapphire, Emerald, Platinum, Pearl, Diamond, Black, White, N, Y, and X.
        Man, they all have shitty names.

        Like

  3. How about I say, “I drew for you”
    And then you virtually move your mouth above your eyes like so, ” .-. ”
    And I give you this link, “https://fantagechatter.wordpress.com/2016/02/22/a-drawing-for-a-real-genius/”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

