Hiatus

Just letting you all know I’m going to be on a hiatus for who knows how long! The reason for this is because I need to focus 100% on my studies, to ensure that I get good grades.

…I DID SO BAD ON MY WRITTEN FRENCH EXAMB ANSFHAGSDAGHSDA

anyways i have the worst teachers in the planet rip me gotta work my hardest can’t waste a second got a hard semester like bye

btw if someone could take care of all 6 of my side accounts on fantage that’d be great!! :>>>>>>

[SCREAMING FOREVER]

55 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. i would log in every day for your accounts, but I wouldn’t play for you.
    except I would redeem your prizes if you won so they wouldn’t expire 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

