BEEP BEP THE HEART ATTACK SQUAD HAS ARRIVED

MAKE WAY PEASANTS

WE’RE HERE

THE HEART ATTACK TRIO!

WE’RE HERE TO MAKE DANK MEMES AND TO CLENCH OUR BUTTCHEEKS TO FART IN Y’ALL FAYCES

HERE ARE THE MEMBERS:

ANNAARSO, THE GIRL WHO LIKES POLO SHIRTS AND WATCHES THE WORLD BURN IN HER VERY EYES

sketchy styleVLADVIDYA, A KINGDOM HEARTS FANBOY WHO IS A GLUTTON. FOOD FTW.

vladipooAND FINALLY, REAPERNUNNALLY, THE GIRL WHO DYES PEOPLE ERRYDAY BBY

yehyehyeh

TOGETHER WE ARE THE HEART ATTACK SQUAD

WE’RE GOING TO RULE THE WORLD

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

it’s a pretty good art style, don’t you guys think so?

43 thoughts on “BEEP BEP THE HEART ATTACK SQUAD HAS ARRIVED

  1. pardon me oh holy one….I cannot join because I was killed by a very unknown squad which gave me a heart attack.
    only with ur greatness can I be revived.
    Bestow upon me the vaseline and I shall join thou Holy Quest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

