Funny Search Term Tag

I’m pretty sure I was tagged by Blizz, and by sure by mmchan!

Rules

  • Take a picture of your blogs search terms from the past 30 days
  • Choose 3-7 of your favourite/funny search terms from ALL TIME! (and comment on them)
  • Nominate 5-7 people

Alright, let’s go!

search terms

……………..

Whelp, guess I can’t do it! πŸ™‚

And you can stalk my favourites bar, along with my pink theme for chrome. πŸ˜› (It’s actually more than just pink, it has Kyuubey in it. Yeah.)

I tag:

  • My French exam
  • Catnip
  • C++ for Dummies
  • Dorothy
  • Kumagawa Misogi

*insert an ending here*

going to study for exam tomorrow byee

 

5 thoughts on “Funny Search Term Tag

  1. i actually didn’t copy the link I went to wp admin > dashboard > then I clicked site stats > then I scrolled down to search search engine terms then I clicked ” summaries” and it should pop up

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

