Actually Doing It Search Term Tag

Thanks to Blizz, she told me how to actually do it! Guess the link Cloud provided from FantageSpy didn’t work. Let’s look at these search terms!

i uhhh

People like Flubber soap, huh?

…And Wadanohara x Samekichi. I didn’t know my blog was the go to thing for those.

…What’s in my wallet? Uh, cash. And Cards. Woah, so exciting!

“Naho wants to be but senpai won’t quit”

……………………………………..uh what?

“Uncontrollable Thoughts about Rape”

WOAH MAN

WOAH.

My response to rape is pretty much everyone else’s: It’s bad.

“Yandere rape pics”

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

No, I’m not into Yanderes that are willing to rape the girl, you can go find that content somewhere else. In fact, I’m more of a yangire source than a yandere source…

I’m actually disturbed by the search terms.

These are really creepy….

I’m questioning the people who check my blog, now.

16 thoughts on “Actually Doing It Search Term Tag

  1. Don’t worry
    Actually do worry but
    My blog is literally a weeb attraction (or it was at least)
    I’ll be doing it later when I have time TvT

    Like

Leave a Reply

