Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name Tag

Thank you QueenMinty for tagging me!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you! That’s it!

Blog name story:

I wanted to signify that my blog will consist of random posts, all dependent on my thoughts. I wanted to show that they may be unstable, so I decided to have it has uncontrollable because it sounds good. Nothing special. 😛

My URL, ilikeblueflames is related to my username, AnnaArso. Also, blue flames are pretty.

Username story:

One upon a time, there was a girl named AnnaTendo. She browsed Youtube one day, and found that someone else named them self AnnaTendo. The “original” AnnaTendo watched the other AnnaTendo’s video. IT WAS HORRIBLE LIKE WTFFFFFFF (It seems that the video was removed.)

Anyways, even though I had a MUCH better name claim, I came to the conclusion that if someone else thought of the name AnnaTendo, therefore my name was unoriginal. I needed a special name. Plus, it gave too much of a Nintendo fangirl vibe, even though the name “Tendo” came from the Tendo family in Ranma 1/2.

I really liked the word “Arsonist,” and most people call them just Arsos. Combine my name with Arso, and it sounds cool. So my username is now AnnaArso. I guess the full username would be AnnaArsonist, but AnnaArso makes me sound more innocent, as putting “Arsonist” in my name makes it sound really obvious that I’m a criminal who wants to watch the world burn. :>

yeah there you go everyone best story 10/10

I tag:

-Nunnally

-Annabeth

-Yuki

-Luka Puka

-Donald Trump

-Justin Trudea

-Vladimir Putin

*Insert a satisfactory ending here*

9 thoughts on “Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name Tag

  1. Pingback: Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name Tag | Yuki's Dreams

  2. Pingback: Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name Tag – Fangirl Fandoms

Leave a Reply

