uPDATE ON SCHOOL LIFE YAY

I don’t really talk about my school life, and now it’s time to dump my problems!

IF YOU’RE A LITTLE CHILD SORRY BUT I USE BAD WORDS THAT YOU SHOULDN’T BE READING, YOU SHOULD EXPECT INAPPROPRIATE THINGS. GO PLAY OUTSIDE INSTEAD OF READING THIS!

.

.

.

.

.

Alright, so I have 3 math exams, and I just finished my second one today! The last one will be on the 29th. Apparently I was the only one who got perfect on my first math exam… GOD BLESS I LOVE MATH (i actually don’t, but i’m just really good at it so it’s enjoyable, i suppose. going to miss that easy course next semester…) LET’S HOPE I GOT PERFECT ON THE SECOND ONE, BECAUSE I’M GOING TO BE SO FUCKING HAPPY MAN

It’s funny because everyone said, “OH THE EXAM WAS SOOOOO EASY” and I just said, “eh, it was okay” yet they got like nothing compared to me HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA okay i’ll stop bragging now

Random fact: I don’t tell people IRL my grades. Like, compared to most people my average is definitely high, but I don’t want to be that sort of person who brags and looks down on people. I know people in some of my classes who are like that, and it’s funny because everyone praises them, and I’m silently thinking about how I have a better average than them. 😛 I just find them to be assholes. Like one time, this girl was talking about her 90% average, everyone called her smart, and then she says, “anyone can be smart, you just have to try!” SMH IMPLYING THAT PEOPLE DON’T TRY, SOME PEOPLE JUST HAVE DIFFICULTIES LEARNING AND CRAPPY TEACHERS, Y’KNOW.
I ALSO HATE COMPARING MY INTELLIGENCE WITH NUMBERS. LIKE JUST BECAUSE I HAVE A 90+ AVERAGE, DOES NOT MEAN THAT I AM SMART! I’m far from intelligent, mind you. Intelligence is determined by how easily you learn, while knowledge is how much you know. When it comes to learning Math, and grammar concepts in English, and French, it’s easy. Other than that… I’m an extremely slow learner.

So don’t mix intelligence with knowledge, that’s actually the easiest way to piss me off.

Okay, so onto other subjects…

I DID SO BAD ON MY FRENCH ORAL EXAM YESTERDAY I HATE FRENCH NOT TAKING IT NEXT YEAR NOPE NOPE STRAIGHT BACK TO NOPEVILLE PROBABLY GOING TO PASS WITH AN 80% IN THAT COURSE ;___;

WE HAD A RELIGION TEST TODAY, AND 80% OF THE STUFF ON THE TEST WE DIDN’T LEARN, WELL AT LEAST MATH WILL BE MY HIGHEST AVERAGE NOW, JUST LIKE HOW IT SHOULD BE BECAUSE MATH IS ALL I’M GOOD FOR IN LIFE, LIKE CAN I JUST TAKE ALL MATH COURSES AND PASS HIGH SCHOOL LOOOOL

fuck my religion teacher, i hate him so fucking much he’s the worst christian i’ve ever met i swear

everyone in my class was PISSED

LET’S TALK ABOUT WHAT I DID TODAY IN FRENCH, BECAUSE TODAY WE HAD A SUPPLY TODAY, YAY.

…So there’s this guy I sit beside with in French. His name is Jared. No, he’s not my boyfriend, but another guy named Jared. (My Jared doesn’t even go to a catholic school, ahaha.)

He never does his work, he always moves his chair around and talks to people behind him. So, what I end up doing to annoy him, is draw weird things on his paper, and even weird phrases. One time, I even wrote down, “will you be my vaseline? <3” He was disturbed. I usually write, “Anna is the best person ever,” along with a drawing of myself. He doesn’t even notice that I’m writing it, and once he gets to work he sees it and squints at me. :^)

Today we had a substitute teacher. I decided to go a bit too far… I drew penises on his paper. THE TEACHER SAW IT AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, and Jared was pissed.

I felt so bad, so in return I drew him on a separate piece of paper, and he LOVED the drawing. He showed it to his friends behind him, and they all commented how it looks like him but in anime form. He took 10 pictures on his phone with it, and showed people at the lockers the drawing. He’s showing off his anime self, I suppose. ._.

The other Ana in my class (her name is spelled with only one n) said that the drawing was good, but inaccurate, because the drawing of him makes him look good looking, but in real life he’s ugly. LMAO

What I realised while drawing him, is that I draw his hair… Almost exactly like how I draw my Jared’s hair. Except my classmate Jared has black and more curly hair, while my Jared is more straight and dark brown. 😛

YEAH THAT’S IT GOODBYE THANKS FOR READING

P.S. I did read the things that people have sent me, HOWEVER I think that it’s too cringeworthy tbh.. I might just email the people who suggested the video, because it actually sucks EHEHEH.

23 thoughts on “uPDATE ON SCHOOL LIFE YAY

  1. hONESTLY AN 80 IN YOUR LANGUAGE CLASS?? im passing with a D lol and my math’s a C average bc i fail all my tests 😉 dont feel bad abt your french exam grade my german one’s gonna be a failure :^)) you’re doing great imo

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I’m not too concerned because it’s only 9th grade, and I’m not taking French in the future, but still… I would really appreciate a 90% average, considering that I want to be a doctor, I NEED THE GOOD GRADES MAN.
      I’ll just work my ass off next semester, apparently it’s IMPOSSIBLE to pass science with a 90%, but I’m determined to get a 95% plus. It will be hell for me. @_@
      Assuming you’re from America, the good news is that 70-79% is a B in Canada, so you can comfort yourself with that.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. omg I got an 80 in one of my spanish presentations and it brought my average down to an 88 I was so pissed
    my spanish teacher has these daily tasks where she gives us like 8 minutes (when I say this I’m being honest, not exaggerating) to come up with a skit in spanish and it has to be creative and stuff (there are 2-4 options to choose from for each group) and she is so biased so the grades aren’t even accurate. she always calls her favorite student “my (insert girl’s name)” and that girl always get 100s even when her presentations were so bad like???
    sorry for the rant

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Math is easy if you know what you’re doing. 🙂
    I also hate it when people take mark as how smart they are. Like, no, percentages on a paper doesn’t tell anyone how your mind functions, and what you are capable of thinking. -_-
    But that Jared thing is funny. XD If you draw anyone in anime form, they look better. 😛 (Except for Donald Trump)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Unless you have a really bad anime style, then they’ll look awful. :^)
      donald trump is my child how dare you talk bad against that orange skinned man with ridiculous hair and racist af, smh
      i mean he wants to build a wall and make the mexicans pay, HE’S SOOOO NICE

      Liked by 2 people

  4. I find it kind of funny that he took so many photos of your drawing and showed everyone, but it’s cool that he really like it. 😉 xD And this Ana, lol, “This is inaccurate because you made him look good, when in reality he’s ugly,” I can just… imagine something like this happening lmao.
    And those grades are pretty good. 🙂 It’s great that you have to determination to get good grades for your future. ;D
    And you’re right. Intelligence isn’t knowledge.

    Like

    • WHY WOULDN’T I BE DETERMINED
      I NEED TO BE A DOCTOR AND STUFF
      I CAN’T DISAPPOINT JARED (and he better not disappoint me, either) we’re both planning on being anesthesiologists, so we need good marks ;o;
      If only intelligence wasn’t associated with knowledge, at all…

      Liked by 1 person

      • Of course you’re determined! 😉 You won’t disappoint anyone, and he won’t either, don’t worry. 🙂 Good marks are pretty crucial for most things. xP
        Unfortunately, that cannot be so. But maybe someday, you could make a huge speech about it when you’re famous and the world will change its views. ;P

        Like

  5. YASS GO ANNA
    your grades are so good ;-;
    im taking french too, and i fail at oral exams but our teacher is really nice (she accepts late hw for full credit lmao) so she pretty much gives everyone 100% even if they did really badly (like me)
    I just can’t get used to hearing french, I can do perfectly well on a written test but when it comes to speaking or listening i cant really hear a lot of it because the pronunciation is so different from american english ;-; plus french people talk pretty fast (in my ears at least).
    I totally think accumulating new languages are really useful (way more useful than science or math and stuff….i haven’t really found much use for those in my life).
    I want to learn japanese and spanish, right now I’m taking chinese and french.

    Like

    • Well I do agree that learning a new language is incredibly useful, I’m definitely not taking another language class in school. The reason for this is because I believe the learning system is flawed. They just shout words at you in another language, that only those who can pick up easily will understand. I can’t do listening at all, but I can surprisingly do oral. (I feel like they speak simpler or something?) I do want to fully know French one day, however I’ll take classes when I’m finished school… Probably will take my own vacation to France to try to talk to those people or something. My teacher is nice, but he barely teaches which makes the tests hard. ;-; Like you, I can do perfect on a written test. They’re just so easy! And thank you, but considering that your school has more competition you probably have better grades ;-;

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

