lolwat

So I was just in the middle for studying for my two exams on Wednesday, and my dad came to my room and forced me talk to my cousin from New Zealand, who I’ve never met. (I DIDN’T KNOW I HAD A COUSIN IN NEW ZEALAND. LIKE WHAAAT.)

He thought I was 18 and in college. BRO, NORMALLY PEOPLE SAY I LOOK YOUNG FOR MY AGE OR SOMETHIN’ ARE PEOPLE IN NEW ZEALAND YOUNG LOOKING OR AM I AN OLD LOOKING ASIAN!?

Then my family all came to my room and hid behind the cameras, and all asked him questions/talked to him.

it was a terrible experience let me study for my first ever exams k thnx

24 thoughts on “lolwat

Leave a Reply

