ALL Y’ALL NEED IS A PRETTY PROJECT FOR THE A++

I swore I would have done AWFUL on my French ISU. (Independent study unit.) Turns out, I got a 96% on it!

It’s hilarious though, because all I have is like 4 paragraphs, and a lot of stickers and pictures inside. THAT’S IT.

Most people ended up writing a book, AND PUT IN 94238948234 TIMES THE AMOUNT I HAD. THEY EVEN DID WORK THAT OUR TEACHER SAID THAT WE DIDN’T HAVE TO DO, YET I GOT A BETTER MARK THAN THEM. THEY GOT LIKE AN EIGHTY SOMETHING, YET I BARELY HAD INFORMATION AND SUCCESSFULLY GOT A 96%.

NO SERIOUSLY, EVERYONE LOOKED AT MY PROJECT AND SAID, “Wow Anna, it looks good!” Then they look inside, and they said, “Yours is too short.” They’d show me theirs and it’s like a freaking novel. ;n; I EXPECTED THE WORST MARKS!

So yeah, most people expected to do better, but what happened is that they didn’t make it pretty enough. MINE IS FABULOUS, ALL IT HAS IS STICKERS AND PHOTOS, THAT’S ALL YOU NEED FOR AN A+, WHO NEEDS TO WRITE A BOOK WHEN YOU GOT PRETTY COLOURS SMH

My teacher even wanted to keep my project so that he can show this to his next semester class, to provide them a good example of the project.

25 thoughts on “ALL Y’ALL NEED IS A PRETTY PROJECT FOR THE A++

  1. lol yeah. our teacher told us sometimes putting too much info is bad since you can get it wrong and then your whole thing will be wrong and stuff
    congrats!

    Like

    • Only English teachers seem to tell you putting too much information is bad, because they like you to summarize huge chucks in small amounts. =_=”
      Thank you!

      Like

Leave a Reply

