Quotev?

So I made a Quotev account out of boredom. (I won’t tell you, because reasons.)

I also made a wonderful story out of boredom.

And for the past hour, I already got 2 followers, 6 favourites, and 40 reads in total.

I don’t know about you guys, but that’s a pretty quick amount for an intentionally crappy story I wrote. I actually only published it so that I can show my friends, didn’t expect other people to actually see it…

So is it easy to get views on Quotev in general, or what? At this moment, I have a feeling that no matter what crappy story I write, I’d still get fame.

13 thoughts on “Quotev?

  1. Honestly I don’t know. I only use Wattpad since the most stories are quotev are quite crappy. But I think it is easier to get “fame” there since there aren’t as many completing stories that are there on Wattpad or Fanfiction.net.

    Like

Leave a Reply

